Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Odacité  /  Montana Harvest Cleansing Oil
52.00 CHF 
100ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A make- up remover oil based on hemp seeds and safflower that removes all makeup residue, pollution and sun protection in the blink of an eye.

For who ?

All skin types without exception, even oily and acne-prone skin!

Why do we love it?

This silky oil with the delicious invigorating scent of basil and lemongrass makes double cleansing a breeze! Rich in regenerating essential fatty acids, it instantly dissolves all the day's residue and deeply cleanses the epidermis without ever compromising our precious skin barrier. A real pleasure for all the senses and our new favorite evening ritual!

Montana Harvest Oil Cleanser Odacity

The Montana Harvest Oil Cleanser Odacité is the essential to absolutely have in your bathroom whatever your skin type! This very gentle oil with ingredients meticulously selected and grown with a lot of love on an organic farm in Montana takes care of removing all excess make-up, care, pollution and sun filters in a few gestures. This make-up remover oil is also the perfect first phase of a double-cleanse.

This make- up remover oil deeply unclogs the epidermis thanks to its lipid structure, since "oil attracts oil" and it alone is capable of truly dissolving all the small impurities that accumulate in our pores without removing our own natural oils in excess. The skin is immediately clearer, fresher and more comfortable, without any greasy finish.

Hemp and safflower seeds, two plant sources celebrated for their essential fatty acid content, instantly soothe minor skin irritations while strengthening the hydrolipidic barrier. Nutrient-rich sea buckthorn oil comforts uncomfortable skin and also supports acne-prone and oily skin to gradually help it regain its balance while minimizing the appearance of new blemishes.

Our tips for using Montana Harvest Oil Cleanser Odacité

In the evening, apply the equivalent of one or two pumps of oil to dry skin and carefully massage the entire face and neck. Add a little water to create an emulsion and remove it by hand, or apply a warm cloth for an even more pleasant ritual. Repeat this same operation to carry out a complete double-cleansing, or opt for a second product in the second phase such as the Green Ceremony Cleanser Odacité .

Carthamus Tinctorius [Safflower*] Oil, Cannabis sativa [Hemp*] Seed Oil, Olive Squalene, Di-PPG-2 Myreth-10 Adipate, Olea europaea [Olive*] Oil, Glycerin, Hippophae Rhamnoides [sea buckthorn*] Oil, Avena Sativa [Oat ]Oil, Mixed Tocopherols [Vitamin E], Rosmarinus Officinalis [Rosemary*] Antioxidant, Cymbopogon Flexuosus [Lemongrass*] Essential Oil, Ocimum Basilicum [Sweet Basil*] Essential Oil, Citral, Eugenol, Geraniol. Citronellol, Limonene, Linalool

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 850008143205

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Michèle
Ravie

C est un pur plaisir de se démaquiller avec cette huile, il suffit de deux pressions pour démaquiller ma peau, ma poudre, mon mascara, mon rouge à lèvre tout part, c est génial, j utilise pour retirer l huile un Coton démaquillant réutilisable que je passe sous l eau tiède et le résultat est parfait. J adore cette marque de produit.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Odacité  /  Montana Harvest Huile démaquillante
57.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une huile démaquillante à base de graines de chanvre et de carthame qui retire tous les résidus de maquillage, pollution et protection solaire en un clin d’œil. 

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peaux sans exception, même les peaux grasses et acnéiques !

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Cette huile soyeuse au délicieux parfum vivifiant de basilic et de citronnelle fait du double-nettoyage un véritable jeu d’enfant ! Riche en acides gras essentiels régénérants, elle dissout instantanément tous les résidus de la journée et nettoie en profondeur l’épiderme sans jamais compromettre notre précieuse barrière cutanée. Un vrai plaisir pour tous les sens et notre nouveau rituel du soir préféré !

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Brillances
Déshydratation
Pores visibles
Rougeurs
Sensibilité

Montana Harvest Oil Cleanser Odacité

Le nettoyant Montana Harvest Oil Cleanser Odacité est l’essentiel à absolument avoir dans sa salle de bain quel que soit son type de peau ! Cette huile toute douce aux ingrédients minutieusement sélectionnés et cultivés avec beaucoup d’amour dans une ferme bio du Montana se charge de retirer tous les excédents de maquillage, soins, pollution et filtres solaires en quelques gestes. Cette huile démaquillante constitue aussi la parfaite première phase d’un double-nettoyage.

 

Cette huile démaquillante désincruste l’épiderme en profondeur grâce à sa structure lipidique, puisque « l’huile attire l’huile » et qu’elle seule est capable de véritablement dissoudre toutes les petites impuretés qui s’accumulent dans nos pores sans pour autant retirer nos propres huiles naturelles avec excès. La peau est immédiatement plus nette, fraiche et confortable, sans le moindre fini gras.

 

Des graines de chanvre et de carthame, deux sources végétales célébrées pour leur teneur en acides gras essentiels, apaisent instantanément les petites irritations cutanées tout en renforçant la barrière hydrolipidique. De l’huile d’argousier riche en nutriments réconforte les peaux inconfortables et soutient aussi les peaux acnéiques et grasses pour progressivement les aider à retrouver leur équilibre tout minimisant l’apparition de nouvelles imperfections.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la Montana Harvest Oil Cleanser Odacité

Le soir, appliquer l’équivalent d’une ou deux pompes d’huile sur une peau sèche et masser minutieusement l’ensemble du visage et du cou. Ajouter un peu d’eau pour créer une émulsion et la retirer à la main, ou appliquer une lavette tiède pour un rituel encore plus agréable. Répéter cette même opération pour procéder à un double-nettoyage complet, ou opter pour un second produit en deuxième phase comme par exemple le Green Ceremony Cleanser Odacité.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Carthamus Tinctorius [Safflower*] Oil, Cannabis sativa [Hemp*] Seed Oil, Olive Squalene, Di-PPG-2 Myreth-10 Adipate, Olea europaea [Olive*] Oil, Glycerin, Hippophae Rhamnoides [sea buckthorn*] Oil, Avena Sativa [Oat ]Oil, Mixed Tocopherols [Vitamin E], Rosmarinus Officinalis [Rosemary*] Antioxidant, Cymbopogon Flexuosus [Lemongrass*] Essential Oil, Ocimum Basilicum [Sweet Basil*] Essential Oil, Citral, Eugenol, Geraniol. Citronellol, Limonene, Linalool

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Michèle
Ravie

C est un pur plaisir de se démaquiller avec cette huile, il suffit de deux pressions pour démaquiller ma peau, ma poudre, mon mascara, mon rouge à lèvre tout part, c est génial, j utilise pour retirer l huile un Coton démaquillant réutilisable que je passe sous l eau tiède et le résultat est parfait. J adore cette marque de produit.