9.00 CHF 
100g
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An organic face and body soap that purifies small imperfections and regulates shine without drying out the skin (bye bye the rebound effect!)

For who ?

Oily skin prone to acne.

Why do we love it?

Both purifying and soothing, Savon Stories L'Equilibrant Soap can even be used as a shaving bar.

For what concerns?

Organic soap Savon Stories

Balancing oily skin starts with cleansing. With Soap N°1 L'Équilibrant with green clay and jojoba from Savon Stories , kill three birds with one stone: purified skin, soothed pimples and hydrated epidermis.

The superfatted formula of this natural and organic soap without palm oil is based on jojoba, coconut and shea butter oils which provide gentle and nourishing cleansing just enough and preserve the natural balance of the skin. As a bonus, the green clay with adsorbent properties helps the skin to detoxify and prevents the formation of imperfections.

For even more effectiveness, this green clay soap is enriched with essential oils of Kashmir lavender, patchouli and rose geranium which combine their powers to relieve red and painful pimples and accelerate their disappearance.

Our advice for using Soap N°1 Green Clay Jojoba Savon Stories

Glide N°1 Savon Stories Soap over wet skin, taking care to avoid the eye area. Massage until a light and fragrant foam is obtained. Rinse thoroughly with clear water and wipe without rubbing with a towel.

Main material of the packaging : Cardboard

Barcode : 660845434226

Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil | Sodium Olivate, Organic Coconut Oil | Sodium Cocoate
Water | Aqua, Organic Sunflower Seed Oil | Sodium Sunflowerate, Organic Shea Butter | Sodium Sheabutterate, Organic Organic Cocoa Butter | Sodium Cocoabutterate, French Green Clay | Montmorillonite, Organic Jojoba | Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Organic Lavender Oil | Lavandula Angustifolia Flower Oil*, Organic Patchouli Oil | Pogostemon Cablin Leaf Oil*, Organic Rose Geranium Oil | Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil*

[*Naturally Occurring Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool].

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Ana Cristina
Très bien

Très bien

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Savon Stories

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Savon Stories  /  Savon N°1 L’Équilibrant Argile Verte Jojoba
9.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un savon bio visage et corps qui purifie les petites imperfections et régule les brillances sans dessécher la peau (bye bye l’effet rebond !)

Pour qui ?

Les peaux grasses sujettes à l’acné.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

À la fois purifiant et apaisant, le Savon L’Équilibrant Savon Stories peut même être utilisé comme pain de rasage.

Savon bio Savon Stories

L’équilibre d’une peau grasse, ça commence par le nettoyage. Avec le Savon N°1 L’Équilibrant à l’argile verte et au jojoba de Savon Stories, faites d’une pierre trois coups : peau purifiée, boutons apaisés et épiderme hydraté. 

 

La formule surgrasse de ce savon naturel et bio sans huile de palme repose sur des huiles de jojoba, de coco et du beurre de karité qui permettent un nettoyage doux et nourrissant juste ce qu’il faut et préservent l’équilibre naturel de la peau. En bonus, l’argile verte aux propriétés adsorbantes aide la peau à se détoxifier et prévient la formation d’imperfections.

 

Pour encore plus d’efficacité, ce savon à l’argile verte est enrichi en huiles essentielles de lavande du Kashmir, patchouli et géranium rosat qui combinent leurs pouvoirs pour soulager les boutons rouges et douloureux et accélérer leur disparition.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Savon N°1 Argile Verte Jojoba Savon Stories

Faire glisser le Savon N°1 Savon Stories sur la peau mouillée en veillant à éviter le contour des yeux. Masser jusqu’à obtention d’une mousse légère et parfumée. Rincer abondamment à l’eau claire et essuyer sans frotter avec une serviette éponge.

Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil | Sodium Olivate, Organic Coconut Oil | Sodium Cocoate
Water | Aqua, Organic Sunflower Seed Oil | Sodium Sunflowerate, Organic Shea Butter | Sodium Sheabutterate, Organic Organic Cocoa Butter | Sodium Cocoabutterate, French Green Clay | Montmorillonite, Organic Jojoba | Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Organic Lavender Oil | Lavandula Angustifolia Flower Oil*, Organic Patchouli Oil | Pogostemon Cablin Leaf Oil*, Organic Rose Geranium Oil | Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil*

[*Naturally Occurring Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool].

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.C.
Très bien

D'autres petites merveilles