Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Henné Organics  /  Lip oil – Lip Serum
47.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic lip oil with the scent of sweet berries that smooths and rejuvenates the appearance of lips to leave them feeling silky, highly desirable.

For who ?

Mature lips prone to wrinkles, fine lines and loss of collagen.

Why do we love it?

ULTIMATE LUXURY: Henna Lip Serum comes in a glass bottle fitted with a 24k gold plated roll-on tip.

Henna organic lip oil

Henna Organics Lip Serum is a wonderful oil meant to improve the appearance of wrinkled lips. Its 88% organic formula enriched with precious oils and rare antioxidants leaves lips soft, bursting with life. It deposits a glossy finish that delicately mattifies over the hours.

This organic lip oil is full of unusual anti-aging active ingredients, such as the extremely rare arctic mulberry and cowberry oils. They combine their generous fatty acids with those of wild rose, argan and camellia oils to nourish the lips and stimulate their collagen production.

Incredibly pleasant to use, the Henna lip serum glides on the mouth using a 24k gold-plated ball. It lays down a shiny, berry-scented film that invariably calls for kisses. Hour after hour, it lets itself be absorbed, leaving behind optimal comfort and a silky shine.

Our tips for using the oily lip serum from Henna Organics

Henna's organic lip oil is used twice a day, ideally in the morning and evening. Roll its ball tip over clean, dry lips. Two to three layers of care are enough for optimal effectiveness. In case of dry lips, let the serum completely penetrate before applying a lip balm.

Organic Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Oil, Organic Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Organic Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Organic Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rubus Chamaemorus (Cloudberry) Seed Oil, Organic Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Organic Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, Organic Passiflora Edulis (Passion Fruit) Seed Oil, Organic Raspberry Flavor, Vaccinium Vitis-Idaea (Lingonberry) Seed Oil, Organic Cera Alba (Beeswax), Tocopherol (Vitamin E).88% organic, 100% non-GMO

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Deleted user
(redacted)

(redacted)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Henné Organics

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

47.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une huile à lèvres bio au parfum de baies sucrées qui lisse et rajeunit l’apparence des lèvres pour les laisser soyeuses, hautement désirables.

Pour qui ?

Les lèvres matures sujettes aux rides, aux ridules et à la perte de collagène.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Luxe suprême : le sérum pour les lèvres de Henné est présenté dans un flacon en verre équipé d’un embout roll-on en plaqué or 24 k.

Huile lèvres bio Henné

Le Lip Serum Henné Organics est une huile merveilleuse destinée à améliorer l’apparence des lèvres ridées. Sa formule à 88 % bio enrichie en huiles précieuses et en antioxydants rares laisse les lèvres douces, gorgées de vie. Elle dépose un fini glossy qui se matifie délicatement au fil des heures.

 

Cette huile pour les lèvres bio regorge d’actifs anti-âge peu communs, comme les rarissimes huiles de mûre arctique et d’airelle rouge. Elles combinent leurs généreux acides gras à ceux des huiles de rosier sauvage, argan et camélia pour nourrir les lèvres et stimuler leur production de collagène.

 

Incroyablement agréable à utiliser, le sérum à lèvres Henné glisse sur la bouche à l’aide d’une bille en plaqué or 24 k. Il dépose un film brillant au parfum de baies qui appelle invariablement les baisers. Heure après heure, il se laisse absorber en laissant derrière lui un confort optimal et un éclat soyeux.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum huileux pour les lèvres de Henné Organics

L’huile bio pour les lèvres de Henné s’utilise deux fois par jour, idéalement le matin et le soir. Faire rouler son embout bille sur les lèvres propres et sèches. Deux à trois couches de soin suffisent pour une efficacité optimale. En cas de lèvres sèches, laisser complètement pénétrer le sérum avant d’appliquer un baume à lèvres.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Organic Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Oil, Organic Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Organic Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Organic Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rubus Chamaemorus (Cloudberry) Seed Oil, Organic Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Organic Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, Organic Passiflora Edulis (Passion Fruit) Seed Oil, Organic Raspberry Flavor, Vaccinium Vitis-Idaea (Lingonberry) Seed Oil, Organic Cera Alba (Beeswax), Tocopherol (Vitamin E).
88% organic, 100% non-GMO

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)