59.00 CHF 
100ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An organic facial cleanser with good tropical fruits and gourmet notes to display an ultra-luminous lily complexion and silky skin.

For who ?

All skins.

Why do we love it?

Coconut milk, vanilla extract, camu camu, hibiscus, banana, oatmeal… No, this is not the recipe for a delicious Hawaiian cake, but the ingredients of the Kalima Leahlani cleanser , making it without any probably the most exotic cleansing powder in the world of green beauty!

For what concerns?

Organic facial cleanser

Leahlani's Kalima Coconut Cream Cleansing Powder promises an addictive ritual for your skin. Infused with sumptuous vitaminized tropical ingredients with complementary virtues, this sumptuous vanilla dew potion deeply cleanses all skin types and even acts as an exfoliating radiance mask to fight spots.

Composed around a symbiosis of softening active ingredients such as coconut milk, banana and oats, this organic powder cleanser lovingly purifies the skin without attacking its fragile constitution and leaves it softer than silk. The antioxidant power of hibiscus flowers works beautifully with the vitamin C of guava and camu camu extracts to firm skin and restore suppleness. A trio of detoxifying clays and brown rice powder provide gentle exfoliation while soothing inflammation.

For the magic to work, all it takes is a few drops of water. Kalima cleansing powder turns into a creamy elixir with bewitching tropical scents. The skin is soft, luminous and delicately unified. A must have to regain radiance and boost the sensoriality of your cleansing routine!

Oryza Sativa (Brown Rice) Powder, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut Milk) Fruit Powder, Kaolin (Clay), Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Bentonite (Clay), Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Seed Powder, Ascorbic acid (Non irradiated, non GMO), Clay (Rose), Sodium Bicarbonate, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit, Musa Paradisica (Banana) Fruit, *Myrciaria Dubia (Camu Camu) Fruit, Sodium Chloride (Hawaiian Alaea Sea Salt), Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Powder, **Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Maltodextrin, *Psidium Guajava (Guava) Fruit, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin) Peel Oil, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) fruit extract, Acacia Catechu Seed Powder

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Leahlani

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Leahlani  /  Poudre Nettoyante Kalima
59.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un nettoyant bio pour le visage aux bons fruits tropicaux et aux notes gourmandes pour arborer un teint de lys ultra lumineux et une peau soyeuse.

Pour qui ?

Toutes les peaux.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Lait de coco, extrait de vanille, camu camu, hibiscus, banane, farine d’avoine… Non, ce n’est pas la recette d’un délicieux gâteau hawaïen, mais les ingrédients du nettoyant Kalima Leahlani, ce qui en fait sans aucun doute la poudre nettoyante la plus exotique du monde de la beauté green ! 


Nuori

Fresh Sampling Kit Nuori offert dès 150 CHF d'achats.

Quantité limitée


Nettoyant visage bio

La poudre nettoyante à la crème de noix de coco Kalima de Leahlani promet à votre peau un rituel des plus addictifs. Infusée de somptueux ingrédients tropicaux vitaminés aux vertus complémentaires, cette somptueuse potion rosée à la vanille nettoie tous les types de peau en profondeur et fait même office de masque exfoliant coup d’éclat anti-taches.

 

Composé autour d’une symbiose d’actifs adoucissants comme le lait de coco, la banane et l’avoine, ce nettoyant en poudre bio purifie amoureusement la peau sans agresser sa fragile constitution et la laisse plus douce que la soie. La puissance antioxydante des fleurs d’hibiscus s’harmonise à merveille avec la vitamine C des extraits de goyave et camu camu pour raffermir la peau et restaurer sa souplesse. Un trio d’argiles détoxifiantes et de la poudre de riz brun assurent une exfoliation douce tout en apaisant les phénomènes inflammatoires.

 

Pour que la magie opère, il suffit de quelques gouttes d’eau. La poudre nettoyante Kalima se transforme en élixir crémeux aux effluves envoûtants de tropiques. La peau est douce, lumineuse et délicatement unifiée. Un must have pour retrouver de l’éclat et booster la sensorialité de sa routine de nettoyage !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le nettoyant Kalima Leahlani

Déposez une petite cuillère du nettoyant naturel Kalima au creux de votre paume. Ajoutez progressivement quelques gouttes d’eau jusqu’à obtenir la consistance d’une crème. Moins vous mettrez d’eau, et plus l’activité exfoliante de la poudre sera intense. Massez la mixture obtenue sur votre visage préalablement humidifié, en insistant sur la zone T. Terminez par un rinçage à l’eau chaude.

Oryza Sativa (Brown Rice) Powder, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut Milk) Fruit Powder, Kaolin (Clay), Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Bentonite (Clay), Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Seed Powder, Ascorbic acid (Non irradiated, non GMO), Clay (Rose), Sodium Bicarbonate, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit, Musa Paradisica (Banana) Fruit, *Myrciaria Dubia (Camu Camu) Fruit, Sodium Chloride (Hawaiian Alaea Sea Salt), Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Powder, **Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Maltodextrin, *Psidium Guajava (Guava) Fruit, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin) Peel Oil, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) fruit extract, Acacia Catechu Seed Powder

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles