Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Umaï  /  La Crème Bouclée – Solid styling care
28.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic styling cream for curly hair in a solid format, for supple hair and defined curls in just a few gestures.

For who ?

Textured, curly, curly, wavy or frizzy hair.

Why do we love it?

Revolutionary, Umaï Curly Cream is the very 1st natural AND solid styling product !

Umaï organic styling cream

Umaï's Curly Cream is an avant-garde styling treatment dedicated to the embellishment of textured hair. Minimalist and 2-in-1, halfway between leave-in and styling jelly, it nourishes hair while sculpting and fixing curls, without a heavy or sticky finish.

Rich and indulgent, this solid styling cream contains plum butter from Gascony and sweet almond oil from Spain, renowned for their intensely nourishing properties. Enriched with sorbitol and conditioning agents of natural origin, it separates, sheaths and fixes the curls.

Curly Cream comes in an innovative solid format that makes it convenient to use and carry. Effective and sensory, it stands out for its gourmet and subtly fruity almond scent. Like a little treat to delight all curls!

Our tips for using Umaï Curly Cream properly

Apply the styling cream for curly hair to wet hair, during or after the shower. Roll the block between wet hands until a smooth cream is obtained. Distribute the treatment over all the lengths and draw the curls. Leave to dry in the open air or with a diffuser. Also ideal between two shampoos to refresh the hairstyle. Keep away from water, ideally in Umaï's cork box.

This treatment can also be used as a mask to nourish all hair types. Just leave it on for 20 minutes on wet hair before rinsing it out.

STEARYL/BEHENYL ALCOHOL, SORBITOL, STEARYL/BEHENYL BETAINATE MESYLATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, POLYGLYECRYL-4 OLEATE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM CITRATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT*, TOCOPHEROL*ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique

Main material of the packaging : Cardboard

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Isabelle B.

Très surprenant au premier usage mais mes boucles tiennent très bien et sont hydratées. Pour rafraîchir mes boucles, j’humidifie à peine le savon que je frotte dans mes mains et ensuite dans mes cheveux. Produit innovant, très économique.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Umaï

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
28.00 CHF 

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème coiffante bio pour cheveux bouclés au format solide, pour une chevelure pleine de souplesse et des boucles définies en quelques gestes.

Pour qui ?

Les cheveux texturés, bouclés, frisés, ondulés ou crépus.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Révolutionnaire, la Crème bouclée de Umaï est le tout 1er produit coiffant naturel ET solide !

Crème coiffante bio Umaï

La Crème bouclée de la marque Umaï est un soin coiffant avant-gardiste dédié à l’embellissement des cheveux texturés. Minimaliste et 2-en-1, à mi-chemin entre le leave-in et la gelée coiffante, il nourrit les cheveux tout en sculptant et en fixant les boucles, sans fini lourd ou poisseux.

 

Riche et gourmande, cette crème coiffante solide contient du beurre de prune de Gascogne et de l’huile d’amande douce d’Espagne, réputés pour leurs propriétés intensément nourrissantes. Enrichie en sorbitol et en agents conditionnants d’origine naturelle, elle sépare, gaine et fixe les boucles.

 

La Crème bouclée se présente sous un format solide innovant qui la rend pratique à utiliser et à transporter. Efficace et sensorielle, elle se démarque pour son parfum d’amande gourmande et subtilement fruitée. Comme une petite friandise pour régaler toutes les boucles !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la Crème bouclée de Umaï

Appliquer la crème coiffante pour cheveux bouclés sur chevelure mouillée, pendant ou après la douche. Faire rouler le bloc entre les mains humides jusqu’à obtention d’une crème onctueuse. Répartir le soin sur toutes les longueurs et dessiner les boucles. Laisser sécher à l’air libre ou à l’aide d’un diffuseur. Idéal aussi entre deux shampoings pour rafraîchir la coiffure. Conserver à l’abri de l’eau, idéalement dans l’écrin en liège de Umaï.

Ce soin s’utilise aussi en masque pour nourrir tous les types de cheveux. Il suffit de le laisser poser 20 minutes sur cheveux mouillés avant de le rincer.

Matière principale du contenant : Carton

Barcode : 3770014568489

STEARYL/BEHENYL ALCOHOL, SORBITOL, STEARYL/BEHENYL BETAINATE MESYLATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, POLYGLYECRYL-4 OLEATE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM CITRATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT*, TOCOPHEROL
*ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Isabelle B.

Très surprenant au premier usage mais mes boucles tiennent très bien et sont hydratées. Pour rafraîchir mes boucles, j’humidifie à peine le savon que je frotte dans mes mains et ensuite dans mes cheveux. Produit innovant, très économique.

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Umaï

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande