This product is no longer available!

49.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An organic liquid-light highlighter that gives the skin a natural glow and strengthens its defense shield against UV rays and pollution.

For who ?

All skin types (ideal for urban women!)

Why do we love it?

With its just-right liquid consistency, Ilia Beauty Liquid Light can also be mixed directly with foundation to envelop the entire face in a devastating glow. Wow!

Organic highlighter serum

Shine brightly without looking like a disco ball? Check! With its subtly metallic reflections, Ilia Beauty's highlighter serum elegantly awakens the glow of all skin tones and banishes gray faces while protecting the skin from the aggressions of the modern world.

The fluid, slightly gelled texture of this organic complexion illuminator is absorbed by the skin in a few seconds and disappears without the slightest greasy finish. Its delicate light-reflecting pigments sculpt the face and highlight its best features without excess glitter.

The bonus that gives pleasure: the complex of plant and marine extracts that make up the Liquid Light serum guarantees the skin optimal hydration as well as additional protection against the sun's rays and the polluted atmospheres of cities. And all this available in 3 sublime shades:

  • Nova: universal gold
  • Atomic: pearl pink
  • Astrid: rose gold

Our tips for using Ilia Beauty Liquid Light properly

Ilia liquid highlighter can be used in two different ways. Either applied in small dabs like a classic highlighter to strategic areas of the face. Either mixed with liquid foundation at the rate of a small pearl. In both cases, guaranteed effect!

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Diisostearyl Malate, Mica, Isopentyldiol, Polyglyceryl-10 Eicosanedioate/Tetradecanedioate, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch*, Benzyl Alcohol, Maris Aqua/Sea Water/Eau de Mer, Xanthan Gum, Alcohol, Acrylates Copolymer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Pistacia Lentiscus (Mastic) Gum, Lecithin, Hydrolyzed Algin, Phenethyl Alcohol, Sucrose, Tin Oxide. May Contain/Peut Contenir (±): CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Ilia Beauty

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag coton bio offert dès 150 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Ilia Beauty  /  Liquid Light Sérum - Highlighter
49 CHF
Victime de son succès
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un highlighter bio façon lumière liquide qui pare la peau d’un glow naturel et renforce son bouclier de défense contre les UV et la pollution.

Pour qui ?

Toutes les peaux (idéal pour les urbaines !)

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Avec sa consistance liquide juste ce qu’il faut, le Liquid Light Ilia Beauty peut aussi se mélanger directement au fond de teint pour envelopper tout le visage d’une lueur ravageuse. Waouh !


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag offert dès 150 CHF

Sérum highlighter bio

Briller de mille feux sans ressembler à une boule à facettes ? Check ! Avec ses reflets subtilement métallisés, le sérum highlighter de Ilia Beauty réveille avec élégance le glow de toutes les carnations et relègue la grise mine au placard tout en protégeant la peau des agressions du monde moderne

La texture fluide un brin gélifiée de cet enlumineur de teint bio se laisse absorber par la peau en quelques secondes et s’évanouit sans le moindre fini gras. Ses délicats pigments réflecteurs de lumière sculptent le visage et mettent en valeur ses meilleurs atouts sans surplus de paillettes.

Le bonus qui fait plaisir : le complexe d’extraits végétaux et marins qui compose le sérum Liquid Light garantit à la peau une hydratation optimale ainsi qu’une protection supplémentaire contre les rayons solaires et les atmosphères polluées des villes. Et tout ça décliné en 3 teintes sublimes :

  • Nova : doré universel
  • Atomic : rose perle
  • Astrid : rose gold
Liquid Light Sérum - Highlighter Liquid Light Sérum - Highlighter - Ilia Beauty

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Liquid Light Ilia Beauty

L’highlighter liquide Ilia s’utilise de deux façons différentes. Soit appliqué par petites touches comme un enlumineur classique sur les endroits stratégiques du visage. Soit mixé au fond de teint liquide à raison d’une petite perle. Dans les deux cas, effet garanti !

Ingrédients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Diisostearyl Malate, Mica, Isopentyldiol, Polyglyceryl-10 Eicosanedioate/Tetradecanedioate, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch*, Benzyl Alcohol, Maris Aqua/Sea Water/Eau de Mer, Xanthan Gum, Alcohol, Acrylates Copolymer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Pistacia Lentiscus (Mastic) Gum, Lecithin, Hydrolyzed Algin, Phenethyl Alcohol, Sucrose, Tin Oxide. May Contain/Peut Contenir (±): CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande