18.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Full Size
Travel Size

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio

What ?

A charcoal black organic mascara that works brilliantly on all fronts: length, curl and volume. Doe eyes guaranteed!

For who ?

Everyone, even sensitive eyes.

Why do we love it?

The 2-in-1 Ilia Beauty Limitless lash mascara brush has two types of bristles: short ones to boost volume from the root, and long ones to lengthen and separate the lashes. Well seen !

Organic black mascara

Experience maximum length with Ilia Beauty's Limitless lash organic mascara ! In a few gestures, it curls to perfection, lengthens the lashes and intensifies the volume, highlighting the eyes with a glamorous matte black.

Suitable for sensitive eyes, the very light formula of this natural black mascara coats the eyelashes without weighing them down and gives them an extra dose of care thanks to arginine, an amino acid that strengthens the eyelashes and stimulates their growth, while the butter nourishing shea helps to improve their appearance.

Its innovative brush made up of a double row of flexible bristles of different lengths guarantees an even distribution without the slightest clump. Ilia After Midnight Shade Mascara comes in a soft black that lends dizzying depth to all iris colors.

Our tips for using Ilia Beauty Limitless lash mascara properly

Start by using an eyelash curler. Place the short dots of Ilia mascara flush with the eyelashes and gradually move up to the tip. Finish with the long bristles to define the eyelashes one by one and insist on the tip to increase the length. Leave to dry for a few seconds. To intensify the result, apply a second coat... or even a third for the most daring!

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

Barcode : 818107022678

Aqua/Water/Eau, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire D'Abeille*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Polyglyceryl-6 Distearate, Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Glycerin, Cera Carnauba/Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cire De Carnauba*, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch*, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Phenethyl Alcohol, Biotin, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Benzoic Acid, Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, Ci 77499 (Iron Oxide). *Organic Ingredients. Ingrédients Organiques.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 31 reviews
100%
(31)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mag
Je n'achète plus que ce mascara

Le meilleur mascara clean pour moi. Je continue à le racheter d'année en année. Une super tenue et facile à démaquiller. Je suis porteuse de lentilles et ai les yeux sensibles, je le supporte très bien et n'ai jamais eu de problème au niveau sensibilité. Je recommande.

A
Anonyme
Top!

Pour ma part, ce mascara coche toutes les cases : composition, tenue (pas de yeux de panda!), joli rendu, nettoyage facile. On aimerait juste qu’il soit disponible également en brun…

C
C.B.
Top Mascara Pick!

This is by far the best mascara I've used. The brush shape makes it super easy to apply an even coverage across the lashes. The product doesn't clump, even after time, and once applied it stays in place (not running down your face!) and is easy to remove at the end of the day.

G
Gaëlle

Le meilleur avec une composition clean !

C
Clara de Perrot
Tiptop

Super résultat et en plus se nettoie facilement à l'eau sous la douche sans aucun produit.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Ilia Beauty

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag coton bio offert dès 150 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Ilia Beauty  /  Limitless Lash Mascara
34 CHF
Victime de son succès
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio

Quoi ?

Un mascara bio noir charbon qui agit avec brio sur tous les plans : longueur, courbure et volume. Yeux de biche assurés !

Pour qui ?

Tout le monde, même les yeux sensibles.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

La brosse 2-en-1 du mascara Limitless lash Ilia Beauty est dotée de deux types de picots : des courts pour faire monter le volume dès la racine, et des longs pour allonger et séparer les cils. Bien vu !


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag offert dès 150 CHF

Mascara noir bio

Goûtez à la longueur maximale avec le mascara bio Limitless lash de Ilia Beauty ! En quelques gestes, il recourbe à la perfection, allonge les cils et intensifie le volume en soulignant le regard d’un noir mat glamour.

Adaptée aux yeux sensibles, la formule toute légère de ce mascara naturel noir enrobe les cils sans les alourdir et leur apporte une dose de soin supplémentaire grâce à l’arginine, un acide aminé qui renforce les cils et stimule leur pousse, tandis que le beurre de karité nourrissant contribue à améliorer leur apparence.

Sa brosse innovante constituée d’une double rangée de picots souples de longueurs différentes garantit une répartition homogène et sans le moindre paquet. Le mascara teinte After Midnight Ilia est proposé dans un noir doux qui donne une profondeur vertigineuse à toutes les couleurs d’iris.

Limitless Lash Mascara Limitless Lash Mascara - Ilia Beauty

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Limitless lash mascara Ilia Beauty

Commencer par utiliser un recourbe-cils. Placer les picots courts du mascara Ilia au ras des cils et remonter progressivement jusqu’à la pointe. Terminer avec les picots longs pour bien définir les cils un par un et insister sur la pointe pour accroître la longueur. Laisser sécher quelques secondes. Pour intensifier le résultat, appliquer une deuxième couche… voire une troisième pour les plus audacieuses ! 

Ingrédients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire D'Abeille*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Polyglyceryl-6 Distearate, Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Glycerin, Cera Carnauba/Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cire De Carnauba*, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch*, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Phenethyl Alcohol, Biotin, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Benzoic Acid, Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, Ci 77499 (Iron Oxide). *Organic Ingredients. Ingrédients Organiques.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.K.
Perfekter Mascara, einfach Top
C
C.L.
J’adore
F
F.
Mascara parfait!
r
r.
Extra

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande