Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Agent Nateur  /  Holi Resurfacing Mask (Bright)
92.00 CHF 
30ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A face mask with soothing aloe vera, rehydrating hyaluronic acid, silk peptides and lactic acid that work synergistically to smooth features and perfect the complexion while providing plenty of comfort.

For who ?

Absolutely everyone, even sensitive skin, and more particularly mature, devitalized and dry skin.

Why do we love it?

A perfect complexion in a pot! This magic mask perfects the complexion with a powerful antioxidant complex and smoothes features with a combination of peptides and hyaluronic acid. Its effective but gentle formula is suitable even for skin that no longer tolerates anything and immediately soothes minor discomforts. It's our new favorite ritual for crazy skin in just fifteen minutes!

Holi(Bright) Agent Nator

Holi(Bright) Agent Nateur Revitalizing Mask is a facial treatment with soothing aloe vera, rehydrating and tightening hyaluronic acid, silk and antioxidants. Its formula owes its slightly exfoliating properties (while remaining tolerable for sensitized skin) to lactic acid which brings a lot of radiance to the complexion without compromising the skin barrier. The skin texture is refined, the skin soothed and the complexion radiant with vitality.

This repairing and enhancing mask is perfect for home care when nothing is going right, or when you simply want to pamper your skin or look your best. Its tightening and smoothing effects are immediately visible, making it a great ally before a big event to perfect the complexion.

Antioxidant dragon fruit and beetroot extracts, silk peptide and hyaluronic acid protect our skin from the effects of free radicals and help minimize the appearance of fine lines and the effects of sagging skin, while aloe vera and cucumber extracts soothe irritation, inflammation and blemishes from the first application.

Our tips for using Holi(Bright) Agent Nateur

On previously cleansed and dry skin, apply a generous layer of mask on the entire face, neck and décolleté (and ideally, on the hands too!). Leave on for at least fifteen minutes before rinsing off with lukewarm water. For intensive treatment, leave on overnight.

aloe barbadensis (aloe) leaf juice, sodium alginate,hydrolyzed silk, xanthum gum, sodium ascorbyl phosphate, hyaluronic acid, cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, hylocereus undatus fruit extract, water, hydrolyzed corn starch, beta vulgaris (beet) root extract, lactic acid, glycerin (vegetable), benzyl alcohol, benzoic acid

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

Barcode : 860007597909

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
L.
Houah

Je l'utilise 2x par semaine en masque de nuit. Il est très efficace. La peau est sublimée. La texture est en gelée, facile à appliquer. Il n'y a pas besoin d'en mettre beaucoup. Pas d'odeur. Ce masque est vraiment bluffant.

P
Primevère

SPECTACULAIRE!
A raison de 2 masques par semaine,ma peau est lissée,les ridules sont très atténuées.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Agent Nateur

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Agent Nateur  /  Masque Resurfaçant Holi (Bright)
88.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un masque pour le visage à base d’aloe vera apaisante, d’acide hyaluronique réhydratant, de peptides de soie et d’acide lactique qui agissent en synergie pour lisser les traits et perfectionner le teint tout en lui apportant beaucoup de confort.

Pour qui ?

Absolument tout le monde, même les peaux sensibles, et plus particulièrement les peaux matures, dévitalisées et sèches.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Un teint parfait en pot ! Ce masque magique perfectionne le teint grâce à un puissant complexe antioxydant et lisse les traits à l’aide d’une combinaison de peptides et d’acide hyaluronique. Sa formule efficace mais douce convient même aux peaux qui ne tolèrent plus rien et apaise immédiatement les petits inconforts. C’est notre nouveau rituel préféré pour une peau de dingue en quinze minutes top chrono !

Holi(Bright) Agent Nateur

Le masque revitalisant Holi(Bright) Agent Nateur est un traitement pour le visage à base d’aloe vera apaisante, d’acide hyaluronique réhydratant et tenseur, de soie et d’agents antioxydants. Sa formule doit ses propriétés légèrement exfoliantes (tout en restant tolérable pour les peaux sensibilisées) à de l’acide lactique qui apporte beaucoup d’éclat au teint sans compromettre la barrière cutanée. Le grain de peau est affiné, la peau apaisée et le teint éclatant de vitalité.

 

Ce masque réparateur et sublimateur est parfait pour un soin à domicile quand rien ne va plus, ou lorsqu’on a simplement envie de chouchouter sa peau ou de se mettre sur son trente et un. Ses effets tenseurs et lisseurs sont visibles immédiatement, en faisant un allié de taille avant un grand évènement pour perfectionner le teint.

 

Des extraits de fruit du dragon et de betterave antioxydants, de peptide de soie et d’acide hyaluronique protègent notre peau des effets des radicaux libres et permettent de minimiser l’apparence des ridules et les effets d’un relâchement cutané, tandis que de l’aloe vera et des extraits de concombre apaise irritations, inflammation et imperfections dès la première application.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser Holi(Bright) Agent Nateur

Sur une peau préalablement nettoyée et sèche, appliquer une couche généreuse de masque sur l’ensemble du visage, du cou et du décolleté (et idéalement, sur les mains aussi !). Laisser agir au moins une quinzaine de minutes avant de rincer à l’eau tiède. Pour un traitement intensif, laisse agir toute une nuit.

Matière principale du contenant : Plastique

aloe barbadensis (aloe) leaf juice, sodium alginate,hydrolyzed silk, xanthum gum, sodium ascorbyl phosphate, hyaluronic acid, cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, hylocereus undatus fruit extract, water, hydrolyzed corn starch, beta vulgaris (beet) root extract, lactic acid, glycerin (vegetable), benzyl alcohol, benzoic acid

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Primevère

SPECTACULAIRE!
A raison de 2 masques par semaine,ma peau est lissée,les ridules sont très atténuées.