Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Odacité  /  Unavailable - Mon Ami Acupressure Tool
21.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

What ?

An adorable little facial acupressure tool that helps relieve facial tension and prevent fine lines from expression marks.

For who ?

All skin types, including the most sensitive, and especially mature and tired skin.

Why do we love it?

Our new favorite evening ritual! This little tool is as pretty as it is effective since it helps to dissipate often painful facial tensions after a long day, in just a few well-placed presses. We also love it to wake up your eyes early in the morning!

For what concerns?

My Friend Odacity

The Mon Ami Odacité acupressure tool has been specially designed to quickly dissipate all the little stress-related facial tensions that sometimes accumulate during the day, especially in our jaw, our eyebrow arch and in our temples. It promotes the relaxation of our muscles and prevents the formation of small expression lines, since repeated wrinkling of our skin tissues combined with immobilization of our muscles can end up causing the formation of wrinkles as well as a loss of elasticity.

Inspired by the ancestral principles of Chinese medicine, facial acupressure activates very specific beauty points which stimulates the circulation of energy and gradually unties uncomfortable contractions. Combined with a suitable treatment, such as Odacité Night Cream , Mon Ami Odacité offers the perfect well-being break to end your day in style.

Our advice for using Mon Ami Odacité properly

For more benefits and to immediately eliminate puffiness, Mon Ami Odacité can be stored in the refrigerator. Its flat tip can be used perfectly as a small spatula to hygienically remove the perfect dose of your favorite treatment. Once the treatment has been applied, proceed with an acupressure massage using the rounded end of Mon Ami and applying medium pressure on each painful point for at least three seconds. Repeat each pressure three times on each point while breathing deeply.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚

Ce produit n'est plus disponible !

Odacité  /  Indisponible - Mon Ami Outil d’Acupression
21.00 CHF 
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.
Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% intérêt.

Ajoutez vos articles préférés au panier
Sélectionnez HeidiPay au checkout
Payez en mensualités sans intérêt

Conditions d’utilisation:

Montant de la commande de 100 CHF Minimum

Vous avez entre 18 et 70 ans

Vous êtes domicilié en Suisse

Vous êtes de nationalité suisse ou titulaire d'un permis de séjour C ou B depuis au moins un an

Nous vérifions auprès de l'agence de crédit CRIF AG que vous êtes bien enregistré à l'adresse de résidence fournie au magasin. Si votre adresse est introuvable, veuillez contacter CRIF AG par téléphone au +41 44 913 50 58 ou par e-mail à l'adresse support.ch@crif.com en joignant un justificatif de domicile (par exemple, une facture d'électricité). Le problème sera résolu dans les 24 heures et vous pourrez alors réessayer d'effectuer votre achat.

Consultez les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité sur www.heidipay.com

Paiement sur facture
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Quoi ?

Un adorable petit outil d’acupression pour le visage qui permet de soulager les tensions faciales et de prévenir les ridules liées aux marques d’expression.

Pour qui ?

Toutes les peaux, y compris les plus sensibles, et tout particulièrement les peaux matures et fatiguées.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Notre nouveau rituel du soir favori ! Ce petit outil est aussi joli qu’efficace puisqu’il permet de dissiper les tensions faciales souvent douloureuses après une longue journée, en seulement quelques pressions bien placées. On l’adore aussi pour réveiller son regard de bon matin !

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Mon Ami Odacité

L’outil d’acupression Mon Ami Odacité a été conçu tout spécialement pour dissiper rapidement toutes les petites tensions faciales liées au stress qui s’accumulent parfois au cours d’une journée, notamment dans notre mâchoire, notre arcade sourcilière et au niveau de nos tempes. Il favorise la relaxation de nos muscles et prévient la formation des petites ridules d’expression, puisque des froissements répétés de nos tissus cutanés combinés à une immobilisation de nos muscles peuvent finir par entrainer la formation de rides ainsi qu’une perte d’élasticité. 

Inspirée des principes ancestraux de la médecine chinoise, l’acupression faciale permet d’activer des points de beauté bien spécifiques qui stimule la circulation d’énergie et dénouent progressivement les contractions inconfortables. Combiné à un soin adapté, comme la Crème De La Nuit Odacité, Mon Ami Odacité offre la parfaite parenthèse de bien-être pour terminer sa journée en beauté. 

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser Mon Ami Odacité

Pour plus de bienfaits et pour éliminer immédiatement les poches, Mon Ami Odacité peut se conserver au réfrigérateur. Son embout plat peut parfaitement s’utiliser comme une petite spatule pour prélever hygiéniquement la dose parfaite de son soin favori. Une fois le soin appliqué, procéder à un massage d’acupression en utilisant l’extrémité arrondie de Mon Ami et en appliquant des pressions moyennes sur chaque point douloureux pendant au moins trois secondes. Répéter chaque pression trois fois sur chaque point en respirant profondément.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Odacité

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande