Atelier Nubio / We want a mermaid's hair
29.00 CHF
Victim of its success
Free delivery from 50CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

An organic food supplement based on nettle and horsetail that strengthens and tones the hair fibre.

For who?

Oily scalps and damaged, limp hair lacking in tone.

Why do we love him?

Compatible with pregnancy and breastfeeding, MeAtelier Nubiormaid Hair is the perfect natural solution to prevent postpartum hair loss!

Organic food supplement

Mermaid hairAtelier Nubio is a prodigious concentrate of vitality for your dander (nails and hair) that draws its effectiveness from a 100% clean complex of organic plant extracts.

Rich in nettle, this organic food supplement for hair infuses the scalp with precious trace elements and amino acids to help regulate sebum production and fight against the appearance of dandruff. Thanks to its high silica content, horsetail boosts growth and combines with the anti-hair loss action of juniper hydrolate to promote healthy, full hair!

And to top it all off, the formula of On veut une cheveu de sirène is alcohol-free, with no added sugar and no preservatives!

Our tips for using On Veut Une Chevelure de Sirène d'Atelier Nubio

Every morning, drink a phial of We Want Mermaid Hair. You can drink it pure or diluted in a little water. 

Each box contains 20 ampoules of 10 ml, we recommend a duration of 2 months, that is 3 boxes.

Pregnant and Nursing Women : This supplement is compatible with pregnancy and breastfeeding. This dietary supplement is not tested specifically on pregnant women because pregnant women do not lend themselves to product testing for obvious reasons.

Main material of the container : Glass

Ingredients per 10 mL: Aqueous plant extracts: stinging nettle* (urtica dioica, 800mg PES**), and horsetail* (Equisetum arvense, 45mg PES**), Freja TM (concentrated grape*, carrot*, and blueberry* juice). *Ingredients from organic farming. **EPS: equivalent dry plant

Complies with our selection charter "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty".

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Customer
I'm buying back!

I combine this treatment with the growth booster twice a year or so and each time I see the difference, my hair is healthier and grows radically faster (even faster if the treatment is done for 2 months in the autumn). I recommend these two products (I have very curly hair and I straighten it every day).

S
Sandra Miller
Promise kept!

We (my husband and I) are huge fans of this brand. We love all the products we have tried, without exception. My hair (fine, with roots that are rather greasy) is definitely more beautiful and vigorous after a treatment, it's incredible the difference. Of course it doesn't transform it into a thick mane (you're not ringing the right doorbell for miracles), but it gives it a good boost and it looks healthier and more beautiful in any case ... well, I don't do without it any more, a treatment twice a year and I've reconciled myself with my feather.

D
Déborah Emery
Very good product

After 3 weeks I can already see the results, my hair is more beautiful and softer to the touch. I am very happy with my purchase!

M
Mascia
Interesting

I must admit I was quite skeptical about the product and indeed I can't say noticing any hair grow after 3 weeks (not sure this is even possible), HOWEVER I did notice that my hair look definitely stronger and healthier. I would repurchase it and maybe do a 6 week cure :-)

Other little wonders

Atelier Nubio  /  On veut une chevelure de sirène
29.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un complément alimentaire bio à base d’ortie et de prêle des champs qui renforce et tonifie la fibre capillaire.

Pour qui ?

Les cuirs chevelus gras et les cheveux abîmés et mous, en manque de tonus.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Compatible avec la grossesse et l’allaitement, On veut une chevelure de sirène d’Atelier Nubio est la solution naturelle parfaite pour prévenir la chute de cheveux post-partum !

Complément alimentaire bio

On veut une chevelure de sirène d’Atelier Nubio est un prodigieux concentré de vitalité pour vos phanères (ongles et cheveux) qui puise son efficacité dans un complexe 100 % clean d’extraits végétaux biologiques.

Riche en ortie, ce complément alimentaire bio pour cheveux infuse le cuir chevelu en précieux oligoéléments et en acides aminés pour l’aider à réguler sa production de sébum et lutter contre l’apparition de pellicules. Grâce à sa haute teneur en silice, la prêle booste la pousse et s’associe à l’action anti-chute de l’hydrolat de genévrier pour promouvoir une chevelure saine et bien fournie !

Et pour couronner le tout, la formule du complément On veut une chevelure de sirène est sans alcool, sans sucre ajouté et sans conservateurs !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser On Veut Une Chevelure de Sirène d’Atelier Nubio

Tous les matins, boire une ampoule de On veut une chevelure de sirène. Vous pouvez le consommer pur ou dilué dans un peu d’eau. 

Chaque boîte contient 20 ampoules de 10 ml, nous recommandons une durée de 2 mois, soit 3 boîtes.

Femmes enceintes et allaitantes : Ce complément est compatible avec la grossesse et l'allaitement. Ce complément alimentaire n'est pas testé spécifiquement sur les femmes enceintes car les femmes enceintes ne se prêtent pas aux tests produits pour des raisons évidentes.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Ingrédients pour 10 mL : extraits aqueux de plantes : ortie piquante* (urtica dioica, 800 mg EPS**), et prêle des champs* (Equisetum arvense, 45mg EPS**), Freja TM ( jus concentré de raisin*,de carotte*,et de myrtille*). *Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologie. **EPS : equivalent plante sèche

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Customer
Je rachète!

Je combine cette cure avec le booster de pousse 2x par année environ et chaque fois je vois la différence, mes cheveux sont plus en santé et poussent radicalement plus vite (encore plus vite si la cure est faite durant 2 mois vers l'automne). Je recommande ces deux produits (j'ai les cheveux très bouclés et je les lisse tous les jours).

S
Sandra Miller
Promesse tenue !

Nous sommes (mon mari et moi) des fans inconditionnels de cette marque. On adore tous les produits que nous avons essayé, sans exception. Mes cheveux (fins, avec les racines qui plutôt grasses) sont nettement plus beaux et vigoureux après une cure, c'est incroyable la différence. Bien entendu ça ne les métamorphose pas une crinière épaisse (pour les miracles vous ne sonner pas à la bonne porte), mais ça leur donne un bon coup de fouet et ils semblent plus sain et plus beaux en tout cas ... enfin, moi je ne m'en passe plus, une cure deux fois par an et je me suis réconcilier avec mon plumet.

D
Déborah Emery
Très bon produit

Après 3 semaines je vois déjà les résultats, mes cheveux sont plus beaux et plus doux au toucher. Je suis très contente de mon achat!

M
Mascia
Intéressant

I must admit I was quite skeptical about the product and indeed I can’t say noticing any hair grow after 3 weeks (not sure this is even possible), HOWEVER I did notice that my hair look definitely stronger and healthier. I would repurchase it and maybe do a 6 weeks cure:-)

D'autres petites merveilles