14.00 CHF 
50g
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An organic facial soap with purifying and cleansing properties that rids the skin of pollution and excess sebum and helps it regain its natural balance.

For who ?

Combination, oily and acne-prone skin.

Why do we love it?

Savon Stories Sea Salt Soap is the strongest of the bunch! To unsheath in summer, when the skin is suffocating under impurities, or during the famous time of the month to clear the way.

For what concerns?

Organic soap Savon Stories

Treat your skin to an original spa treatment with the Miracle of the Seas Soap with sea salt from Savon Stories ! Formulated around powerful detox active ingredients, it deeply purifies the pores and fights against the formation of imperfections, revealing clear skin and a smoother skin texture.

This natural and organic soap incorporates bamboo charcoal to flush out toxins and, of course, wild sea salt which deeply cleans pores. This cleansing alliance is softened by shea butter and nourishing vegetable oils that bring comfort and protection to skin exposed to external aggressions.

The precious essential oils of bourbon geranium, neroli and yuzu provide this sea salt soap with their astringent and antioxidant properties to tighten dilated pores and boost cell renewal in a fresh scent.

Our tips for using Sea Salt Soap Savon Stories

Briefly wet the Savon Stories purifying soap and rub it between your hands. Massage your face with the foam obtained, avoiding the eye area. Leave on for a few minutes, then rinse thoroughly with clear water.

Main material of the packaging : Cardboard

Barcode : 660845435186

sodium chloride, aqua, sodium cocoate, ersea gratissima, sodium sheabutterate, pelargonium graveolens flower oil, citrus aurantium amara flower oil, citrus junos peel oil, activated charcoal (bamboo), aloe babadensis leaf juice extract

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Stefania Pellegrino
Pas mal

Laisse le grain de peau lisse, mais dessèche un peu la peau. Bon pour peau très grasse.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Savon Stories

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Savon Stories  /  Savon Sel Marin Miracle des Mers
14.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un savon bio pour le visage aux vertus purifiantes et désincrustantes qui débarrasse la peau de la pollution et de l’excès de sébum et l’aide à retrouver son équilibre naturel.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux mixtes, grasses et acnéiques.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le Savon au Sel Marin Savon Stories est le costaud de la bande ! À dégainer en été, quand la peau étouffe sous les impuretés, ou pendant la fameuse période du mois pour faire place nette.

Savon bio Savon Stories

Régalez votre peau d’une cure thermale originale avec le Savon Miracle des Mers au sel marin de Savon Stories ! Formulé autour de puissants actifs détox, il purifie les pores en profondeur et lutte contre la formation d’imperfections, révélant une peau nette et un grain de peau plus lisse.  

 

Ce savon naturel et bio intègre du charbon de bambou pour faire la chasse aux toxines et, évidemment, du sel de mer sauvage qui nettoie les pores en profondeur. Cette alliance désincrustante est adoucie par du beurre de karité et des huiles végétales nourrissantes qui apportent confort et protection aux peaux exposées aux agressions extérieures.  

 

Les précieuses huiles essentielles de géranium bourbon, néroli et yuzu apportent à ce savon au sel marin leurs propriétés astringentes et antioxydantes pour resserrer les pores dilatés et booster le renouvellement cellulaire dans une odeur fraîche.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Savon Sel Marin Savon Stories

Mouiller brièvement le savon purifiant Savon Stories et le frotter entre vos mains. Masser votre visage avec la mousse obtenue en évitant le contour des yeux. Laisser poser pendant quelques minutes, puis rincer abondamment à l’eau claire.

sodium chloride, aqua, sodium cocoate, ersea gratissima, sodium sheabutterate, pelargonium graveolens flower oil, citrus aurantium amara flower oil, citrus junos peel oil, activated charcoal (bamboo), aloe babadensis leaf juice extract

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles