Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Nuori  /  Unavailable - Vital Repair Serum
48.00 CHF 
65.00 CHF
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A natural SOS face serum with triple soothing, rehydrating and antioxidant action to target the signs of photoaging and recharge the skin's batteries.

For who ?

Urban skin, stressed or prone to premature skin aging.

Why do we love it?

Fragrance-free, Nuori's Vital Repair Serum formula is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive.

For what concerns?

Serum Nuori

Nuori's Vital Repair Serum is a light emulsion that protects and relieves skin faced with extreme conditions. It helps to restore an optimal level of hydration to the surface of the skin and to reduce the signs of accelerated aging induced by UV rays. Its fluid texture penetrates in a flash and leaves the skin soft and serene.

Ideal to limit the ravages of summer, the formula of this soothing serum for the face is a concentrate of humectants, including hyaluronic acid and a complex of fructose. Together, they promote the retention of hydration on the surface of the epidermis, for a fresh and plump skin.

Nuori's repair serum also contains liquorice root extract, a champion in even skin tone and in the fight against hyperpigmentation. It combines with vitamins C and E to strengthen the skin's defenses against free radicals. Finally, the essential chamomile extract brings comfort to irritated or reactive skin.

Our tips for using Nuori Vital Repair Serum properly

After cleansing and toning your skin, take two or three pumps of the repairing serum in the palm of your hand. Distribute the product on your face, emphasizing the weakened areas. Go down to the neck and décolleté. Follow with your usual moisturizer. In hot weather, remember to store your serum in the fridge for a beneficial ice cube effect.

Aqua (Water), Pentylene Glycol¹, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Squalane¹, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid), Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice, Sodium Levulinate, Chamomilla Recutita (Chamomile) Flower Extract, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate (Vitamin C), Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate (Licorice Root Extract), Glyceryl Caprylate, Saccharide Isomerate, Glycerin¹, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Sclerotium Gum, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Citrate, Maltodextrin, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid.¹ Plant origin

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Nuori

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Nuori  /  Sérum Réparateur Vital Repair Serum
65.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Convient aux femmes enceintes
Mum Friendly
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum visage naturel SOS à la triple action apaisante, ré-hydratante et antioxydante pour cibler les signes du photovieillissement et recharger les batteries de la peau.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux urbaines, stressées ou sujettes au vieillissement cutané prématuré.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Sans parfum, la formule du Vital Repair Serum de Nuori convient à toutes les peaux, même sensibles.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Signes de l’âge
Sécheresse

Sérum Nuori

Le sérum réparateur Vital Repair Serum de Nuori est une émulsion légère qui protège et soulage les peaux confrontées à des conditions extrêmes. Il aide à rétablir un taux d’hydratation optimal à la surface de la peau et à réduire les signes du vieillissement accéléré induit par les rayons UV. Sa texture fluide pénètre en un éclair et laisse la peau douce et sereine.

 

Idéale pour limiter les ravages de l’été, la formule de ce sérum apaisant pour le visage est un concentré d’agents humectants, dont l’acide hyaluronique et un complexe de fructose. Ensemble, ils favorisent la rétention de l’hydratation à la surface de l’épiderme, pour une peau fraîche et rebondie.

 

Le sérum réparateur de Nuori contient aussi de l’extrait de racine de réglisse, champion de l’homogénéisation du teint et de la lutte contre l’hyperpigmentation. Il s’allie aux vitamines C et E pour renforcer les défenses de la peau face aux radicaux libres. Enfin, l’incontournable extrait de camomille apporte réconfort aux épidermes irrités ou réactifs.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Vital Repair Serum de Nuori

Après avoir nettoyé et tonifié votre peau, prélever deux ou trois pompes du sérum réparateur au creux de la main. Répartir le produit sur votre visage, en insistant sur les zones fragilisées. Descendre jusque dans le cou et le décolleté. Poursuivre avec votre crème hydratante habituelle. Par temps chaud, pensez à stocker votre sérum au frigo pour un effet glaçon bienfaisant.

Matière principale du contenant : Plastique

Aqua (Water), Pentylene Glycol¹, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Squalane¹, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Biosaccharide Gum-1Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid)Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice, Sodium Levulinate, Chamomilla Recutita (Chamomile) Flower Extract, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate (Vitamin C), Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate (Licorice Root Extract), Glyceryl Caprylate, Saccharide IsomerateGlycerin¹, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Sclerotium Gum, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Citrate, Maltodextrin, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid.

¹ Plant origin

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)