Ilia Beauty / Super Serum Skin Tint SPF 40 - Tinted Serum
58.00 CHF
Victim of its success
Free delivery from 50CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
No Essential Oils
Without E.H.
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

A natural foundation as light as water that leaves a glow of madness and protects the skin from UV rays while being transparent.

For who?

All skins, even with imperfections.

Why do we love him?

Coconut oil gives you pimples just by talking about it? Good thing, because Super serum skin tint foundation Ilia Beauty doesn't contain a drop of it. Better yet, it's downright non-comedogenic. Acne-prone skin has found its master!

Tinted serum SPF 40 natural

To never again have to choose between skin care, make-up and sun protection, Ilia launches the Super Tinted Serum SPF 40: a 3-in-1 make-up bomb with a bold formula that blurs the appearance of skin blemishes and illuminates the complexion while preserving facial skin from photoaging.

We melt for the undetectable texture of this natural serum foundation that gives the impression of wearing nothing and unifies the complexion with light coverage. Perfect for those who don't like to spend chandeliers in front of their mirror, it is applied with the fingertip at full speed and leaves a finish so luminous that highlighting becomes superfluous!

Ultra innovative and adapted to sensitive skin, the composition of Ilia foundation is free of silicones, perfume, oil, chemical screens, nanoparticles and comedogenic ingredients. Instead, it contains a moisturizing cocktail of plant squalane, hyaluronic acid and niacinamides to plump the skin, enhanced with mineral filters SPF 40 that form a shield against UVA, UVB, UVC, blue light and infrared.

 

  • Skye ST0.5: pale with neutral undertones 
  • Rendezvous ST1 : very pale with cold undertones
  • Tulum ST2: pale with warm undertones
  • Sombrio ST2.5: Pale with Warm Olive undertones
  • Balos ST3: very bright with neutral to cold undertones
  • Formosa ST4: very clear with warm undertones
  • Bom Bom ST5: clear with neutral subtones
  • Ora ST6: clear with warm undertones
  • Kai ST6.5 : clear with cold undertones
  • Diaz ST7: clear-medium with neutral undertones
  • Shela ST8: clear-medium with neutral to hot subtones
  • Paloma ST9: medium with neutral subtones
  • Baikal ST9.5 midrange with warm undertones
  • Porto Ferro ST10: medium with warm undertones
  • Matira ST11: dark medium with neutral undertones
  • Morgat ST11.5 : medium with neutral olive undertones
  • Kokkini ST12 : medium to matt with neutral undertones
  • Ramla Bay ST12.15: Matte with Gold Tones
  • Papakolea ST12.75 : matte with olive undertones
  • Kamari ST13 : medium to dark with golden undertones
  • Rialto ST13.5: matte to dark with golden undertones
  • Dominica ST14 : medium to dark with neutral undertones
  • Honopu ST14.5 dark with olive undertones
  • Porto Covo ST15: dark with neutral undertones
  • ST16 Horns: dark with cool undertones
  • Garden ST16.5: Dark with Golden undertones
  • Miho ST17 : black with warm undertones
  • Perissa ST17.5 black with gold undertones
  • Roque ST18 : black with cold undertones
  • Lovina ST19: black with neutral undertones

Our tips for using the Super serum skin tint SPF 40 Ilia Beauty

Shake foundation serum bottle well before use. Place about 5 drops of product in the palm of your hand using the built-in dropper. Rub hands together briefly to distribute the material. Apply to the entire face with light pressure until it penetrates. The product will reveal its true colour 1 minute after application. Repeat as needed on areas that need more coverage. In case of combination to oily skin, powder the T-zone. 

Nota Bene: Super Serum Skin Tint SPF 40 is registered as a broad spectrum SPF 40. In the EU/UK there is only the possibility for a product to claim SPF 30 or SPF 50, so Ilia is required to claim 30. Please note, that the protection you will receive is SPF 40, which means that it will protect your skin 40 times longer than it would without any protection. SPF regulations vary from country to country.

Main material of the container : PET

Active Ingredients: Zinc Oxide 12.0%.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Squalane, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Isoamyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-3 Ricinoleate, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Propanediol, Isopropyl Isostearate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Methylpropanediol, Niacinamide, Sodium Chloride, Lecithin, Caprylyl Glycol, Silica, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Bisabolol, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Allantoin, Phenylpropanol, Sodium Myristoyl Glutamate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Polyhydroxystearic Acid. May Contain/Peut Contain (±): CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide). 

Complies with our selection charter "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty".

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
91%
(10)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sarah
a real must-have

This serum is just perfect with a very natural effect. The skin looks healthy all day or evening!

M
Magali Mancianti
Unique product!

I was looking for a light foundation for the summer. As I have combination skin, sensitive skin with a few imperfections, I was really seduced by this serum. It has a light coverage, an even and glowy complexion, you don't feel it, and my reactive skin tolerates it very well. After my day fluid, I put a big drop on the back of my hand and apply it with a firm foundation brush. I love the result, perfect with a little powder on the T-zone, the hold is very good and my skin does not shine at the end of the day. Plus the sun protection is a real bonus! I will probably buy a lighter shade for the winter months.

S
Ségolène de Fallois
Quality product

I am completely satisfied with this product. It meets all my expectations. Very pleasant texture, it suits my skin (normal type)

C
Christine Gfeller Frommenwiler
Sensitive skin - Perfect complexion all year round

Lightweight, easy-to-apply texture that penetrates well into the skin and gives an even skin tone without the mask effect.
Sun protection 40 SPF (even though it's marked 30) protects you on sunny days.
Having HYPER sensitive skin, never had any problems with this product.
One of my best purchases so far!!!
=> Samples on request, thanks HAPPY OFFICINE <=

C
Catherine Taddei Ngoy
Tulum

Light, adjustable foundation that is easy to work with despite the absence of silicones. Contains sun protection.

Other little wonders

Ilia Beauty  /  Super Serum Skin Tint SPF 40 - Sérum Teinté
58.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un fond de teint naturel léger comme de l’eau qui laisse un glow de folie et protège la peau des UV tout en transparence.

Pour qui ?

Toutes les peaux, même à imperfections.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

L’huile de coco vous donne des boutons rien qu’à en parler ? Ça tombe bien, car le fond de teint Super serum skin tint Ilia Beauty n’en contient pas une goutte. Mieux encore : il est carrément non comédogène. Les peaux acnéiques ont trouvé leur maître !

Sérum teinté SPF 40 naturel

Pour ne plus jamais avoir à choisir entre soin, maquillage et protection solaire, Ilia lance le Super sérum teinté SPF 40 : une bombe make-up 3-en-1 à la formule audacieuse qui estompe l’apparence des défauts cutanés et illumine le teint tout en préservant la peau du visage du photovieillissement.

On fond pour la texture indétectable de ce fond de teint sérum naturel qui donne l’impression de ne rien porter et qui unifie la carnation avec une couvrance légère. Parfait pour celles qui n’aiment pas passer des lustres devant leur miroir, il s’applique au doigt vitesse grand V et laisse un fini tellement lumineux que l’highlighter en devient superflu !

Ultra innovante et adaptée aux peaux sensibles, la composition du fond de teint Ilia est sans silicones, sans parfum, sans huile, sans écrans chimiques, sans nanoparticules et sans ingrédients comédogènes. À la place, on trouve un cocktail hydratant à souhait de squalane végétal, acide hyaluronique et niacinamides pour repulper la peau, agrémenté de filtres minéraux SPF 40 qui forment un bouclier contre les UVA, UVB, UVC, la lumière bleue et les infrarouges.

 

  • Skye ST0.5 : pâle aux sous-tons neutres 
  • Rendezvous  ST1  : très pâle aux sous-tons froids
  • Tulum ST2 : pâle aux sous-tons chauds
  • Sombrio ST2.5 : pâle aux sous-tons chauds olive
  • Balos ST3 : très clair aux sous-tons neutres à froids
  • Formosa ST4 : très clair aux sous-tons chauds
  • Bom Bom ST5 : clair aux sous-tons neutres
  • Ora ST6 : clair aux sous-tons chauds
  • Kai ST6.5 : clair aux sous-tons froids
  • Diaz ST7 : clair-médium aux sous-tons neutres
  • Shela ST8 : clair-médium aux sous-tons neutres à chauds
  • Paloma ST9 : médium aux sous-tons neutres
  • Baikal  ST9.5 médium aux sous-tons chaud
  • Porto Ferro ST10 : médium aux sous-tons chauds
  • Matira ST11 : médium foncé aux sous-tons neutres
  • Morgat ST11.5 : medium aux sous-tons neutres olive
  • Kokkini ST12 : medium à mat aux sous-tons neutre
  • Ramla Bay ST12.15 : mat aux sous-tons dorés
  • Papakolea  ST12.75 : mat aux sous-tons olives
  • Kamari ST13 : medium à foncés aux sous-tons dorés
  • Rialto ST13.5 : mat à foncés aux sous-tons dorés
  • Dominica ST14 : medium à foncés aux sous-tons neutres
  • Honopu ST14.5 foncés aux sous-tons olives
  • Porto Covo ST15 : foncés aux sous-tons neutres
  • Pavones ST16 : foncés aux sous-tons froids
  • Jardin ST16.5 : foncés aux sous-tons dorés
  • Miho ST17 : noir aux sous-tons chauds
  • Perissa ST17.5  noir aux sous-tons dorés
  • Roque ST18 : noir aux sous-tons froids
  • Lovina ST19 : noir aux sous-tons neutres

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Super serum skin tint SPF 40 Ilia Beauty

Bien agiter le flacon de sérum fond de teint avant emploi. Déposer environ 5 gouttes de produit au creux de la main à l’aide du compte-gouttes intégré. Frotter brièvement les mains l’une contre l’autre pour répartir la matière. Appliquer sur l’intégralité du visage en exerçant de petites pressions jusqu’à pénétration. Le produit révèlera sa véritable couleur 1 minute après application. Renouveler l’opération au besoin sur les zones qui ont besoin d’une couvrance majorée. En cas de peau mixte à grasse, poudrer la zone T. 

Nota Bene : Super Serum Skin Tint SPF 40 est enregistré en tant que SPF 40 à large spectre. Dans l'UE / Royaume-Uni, il n'y a que la possibilité pour un produit de revendiquer SPF 30 ou SPF 50, Ilia est donc tenu d'en revendiquer 30. Veuillez noter, que la protection que vous recevrez est SPF 40, ce qui signifie qu'elle protégera votre peau 40 fois plus longtemps qu'elle ne le ferait sans aucune protection. Les réglementations SPF varient d'un pays à l'autre.

Matière principale du contenant : PET

Active Ingredients: Zinc Oxide 12.0%

Aqua/Water/Eau, Squalane, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Isoamyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-3 Ricinoleate, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Propanediol, Isopropyl Isostearate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Methylpropanediol, Niacinamide, Sodium Chloride, Lecithin, Caprylyl Glycol, Silica, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Bisabolol, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Allantoin, Phenylpropanol, Sodium Myristoyl Glutamate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Polyhydroxystearic Acid. May Contain/Peut Contenir (±): CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide). 

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
90%
(9)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sarah
un vrai must-have

ce sérum est juste parfait avec un effet très naturel. La peau rayonne de santé et ce toute la journée ou soirée !

M
Magali Mancianti
Produit unique!

J'étais à la recherche d'un fond de teint léger pour l'été. Ayant la peau mixte, sensible avec quelques imperfections, j'ai vraiment été séduite par ce sérum. Couvrance légère, teint uniformisé et glowy, on ne le sent pas, en plus ma peau réactive supporte très bien. Après mon fluide de jour, j'en mets une grosse goute sur le dos de la main et l'applique avec un pinceau font de teint ferme. J'adore le résultat, parfait avec un peu de poudre sur la zone T, la tenue est très bonne et ma peau ne brille pas en fin de journée. En plus, la protection solaire est un vrai bonus! Je rachèterai probablement une teinte un peu plus claire pour les mois d'hiver.

S
Ségolène de Fallois
Produit de qualité

Je suis entièrement satisfaite de ce produit. Il répond à toutes mes attentes. Texture très agréable, il convient à ma peau ( type normal)

C
Catherine Taddei Ngoy
Tulum

Fond de teint léger et modulable, qui se travaille facilement malgré l’absence de silicones. Contient une protection solaire.

J
J.P.
Parfait!

je l’adore, léger, teinte parfaite, donne bonne mine!

D'autres petites merveilles