13.00 CHF 
70g
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An organic solid shampoo that purifies and rebalances the scalp while boosting volume.

For who ?

Oily, flat and dull hair.

Why do we love it?

Rhassoul Savon Stories Shampoo is sulphate and palm oil free. Only good things for your hair!

Savon Stories organic shampoo

For fresh and light hair, we urgently adopt the Rhassoul shampoo for oily hair from Savon Stories ! Thanks to its selection of purifying and revitalizing organic ingredients, it gives new life to hair that has been weakened by excess sebum.

From the oriental pharmacopoeia, the rhassoul at the heart of this solid organic shampoo absorbs the impurities that suffocate the roots and restores a nice dose of volume. At the same time, argan oil acts as a nourishing agent that repairs and revitalizes hair that is out of breath.

For a complete action on oily hair, this natural and organic shampoo with rhassoul incorporates astringent essential oils of rose geranium and lavender which free the roots of their excess sebum. As a bonus, its floral scent electrifies the senses!

Our tips for using Rhassoul Savon Stories Shampoo properly

Wet your hair, then massage your scalp with Savon Stories shampoo bar for oily hair . Once you have deposited enough material, take over with your fingers to loosen the impurities. Rinse with clear water and renew the operation if necessary. Finish with a detangling conditioner.

Main material of the packaging : Cardboard

Barcode :

aqua, sodium olivate, sodium cocoate, sodium sunflowerate, butyrospermum parkii butter extract, argania spinosa kernel oil, moroccan lava, sodium castorate, lavandula angustifolia flower oil, pelargonium roseum flower oil

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
L
L.E.
Bof

Je ne le recommande pas, j’ai jamais eu autant les cheveux gras après un shampoing !

R
Rose-Marie Sandahl
Super !

Bonne surprise, mousse bien, odeur agréable.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Savon Stories

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Savon Stories  /  Shampoing Rhassoul Cheveux Gras
13.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un shampoing solide bio qui purifie et rééquilibre le cuir chevelu tout en faisant décoller le volume.

Pour qui ?

Les cheveux gras, plats et ternes.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le Shampoing Rhassoul Savon Stories est sans sulfates et sans huile de palme. Que des bonnes choses pour vos cheveux !

Shampoing bio Savon Stories

Pour une chevelure fraîche et légère, on adopte d’urgence le Shampoing au rhassoul pour cheveux gras de Savon Stories ! Grâce à sa sélection d’ingrédients biologiques purifiants et revitalisants, il redonne une nouvelle vie aux cheveux affadis par l’excès de sébum.

 

Issu de la pharmacopée orientale, le rhassoul au cœur de ce shampoing solide bio absorbe les impuretés qui étouffent les racines et redonne une belle dose de volume. En parallèle, l’huile d’argan agit comme un agent nourrissant qui répare et revitalise les cheveux à bout de souffle.  

 

Pour une action complète sur les cheveux gras, ce shampoing naturel et bio au rhassoul intègre des huiles essentielles astringentes de géranium rosat et de lavande qui libèrent les racines de leur excès de sébum. En bonus, son parfum floral électrise les sens !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Shampoing Rhassoul Savon Stories

Mouiller vos cheveux, puis masser votre cuir chevelu avec le shampoing solide pour cheveux gras Savon Stories. Une fois que vous avez déposé suffisamment de matière, prendre le relais avec vos doigts pour décoller les impuretés. Rincer à l’eau claire et renouveler l’opération en cas de besoin. Terminer avec un après-shampoing démêlant.

aqua, sodium olivate, sodium cocoate, sodium sunflowerate, butyrospermum parkii butter extract, argania spinosa kernel oil, moroccan lava, sodium castorate, lavandula angustifolia flower oil, pelargonium roseum flower oil

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles