This product is no longer available!

136.50 CHF 
195.00 CHF
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An anti-blemish facial serum with papaya enzymes that fights hyperpigmentation and erases fine lines and wrinkles, for smooth, even skin.

For who ?

Mature skin prone to dark spots.

Why do we love it?

The centerpiece of the brand's Private Collection, the serum A summer in Hossegor Odacité was developed especially for the mother of the founder. A touch of love in the composition, that makes all the difference!

Natural anti-dark spot serum

Odacité's A summer in Hossegor serum is an intensive treatment with exotic fruit extracts that targets pigment spots while providing powerful anti-aging protection thanks to a specialized selection of vitamin active ingredients that help smooth out wrinkles and fine lines for a complexion. homogeneous and younger looking skin.

Enriched with papaya enzymes, this lightening serum blurs small irregularities and pigmentary flaws in the complexion thanks to a gentle and controlled keratolytic activity. Wild carrot and buriti, small bombs of antioxidant beta-carotene, sublimate the skin with a healthy glow and combine with blueberry oil to protect it from premature aging.

Endowed with a gourmet and sunny color evocative of papaya flesh, the sensual texture of the A summer in Hossegor serum glides like silk on the skin and vanishes with a subtly satiny finish.

Our tips for using the A summer in Hossegor serum properly Odacité

To use A summer in Hossegor as a serum, apply 2 to 3 drops of oil to the face just before the day or night cream. This treatment can also be incorporated directly into a dab of cream to enhance its properties.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Daucus Carota [WILD CARROT**] Seed Oil, Vaccinium Corymbosum [BLUEBERRY**] Seed Oil, Carica Papaya [PAPAYA**] Oil, Mauritia Flexuosa [BURITI*] Fruit Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis [ROSEMARY] Leaf Extract | *Wild Crafted, **Organic

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag coton bio offert dès 150 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Odacité  /  A Summer in Hossegor - Sérum Anti-Taches
195 CHF
Victime de son succès
Prevenez-moi !
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum visage anti-taches aux enzymes de papaye qui lutte contre l’hyperpigmentation et gomme les rides et ridules, pour une peau lisse et uniforme.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux matures sujettes aux taches brunes.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Pièce maîtresse de la Private Collection de la marque, le sérum A summer in Hossegor Odacité a été développé spécialement pour la mère de la fondatrice. Un zeste d’amour dans la composition, ça fait toute la différence !


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag offert dès 150 CHF

Sérum anti-taches naturel

Le sérum A summer in Hossegor de Odacité est un traitement intensif aux extraits de fruits exotiques qui cible les taches pigmentaires tout en assurant une puissante protection anti-âge grâce à une sélection pointue d’actifs vitaminés qui contribuent à lisser rides et ridules pour un teint homogène et une peau d’apparence plus jeune.

Enrichi en enzymes de papaye, ce sérum éclaircissant estompe les petites irrégularités et défauts pigmentaires du teint grâce à une activité kératolytique douce et maîtrisée. La carotte sauvage et le buriti, petites bombes de bêta-carotène antioxydant, subliment la peau d’un effet bonne mine et s’associent à l’huile de myrtille pour la protéger du vieillissement prématuré.

Dotée d’une couleur gourmande et ensoleillée évocatrice de la chair de papaye, la texture sensuelle du sérum A summer in Hossegor glisse comme de la soie sur la peau et s’évanouit avec un fini subtilement satiné.

A Summer in Hossegor - Sérum Anti-Taches A Summer in Hossegor - Sérum Anti-Taches - Odacité

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum A summer in Hossegor Odacité

Pour utiliser A summer in Hossegor en guise de sérum, appliquer 2 à 3 gouttes d’huile sur le visage juste avant la crème de jour ou de nuit. Ce soin peut aussi être incorporé directement dans une noisette de crème pour en renforcer les propriétés.

Ingrédients

Daucus Carota [WILD CARROT**] Seed Oil, Vaccinium Corymbosum [BLUEBERRY**] Seed Oil, Carica Papaya [PAPAYA**] Oil, Mauritia Flexuosa [BURITI*] Fruit Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis [ROSEMARY] Leaf Extract | *Wild Crafted, **Organic

D'autres petites merveilles Odacité

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande