Odacité / Ba+S | Eye Contour Roller - Eye Contour Serum Roller Applicator
57.00 CHF
Victim of its success
Free delivery from 50CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

The must-have natural eye contour serum with baobab and sarsaparilla from the Californian brand, equipped with a roll-on tip to maximize its anti-ageing and anti-fatigue effectiveness.

For who?

All skins.

Why do we love him?

The Ba + S Eye OdacitéContour Serum's little plus is its stainless steel roll-on format that provides an addictive icicle effect: you couldn't have asked for a better way to release muscle tension and offer an instant decongestant effect to the eye area!

Organic eye contour roll-on

The brand's best-selling serum Contour de l'ŒiOdacitél is reinventing itself in roll-on format! Its fresh, 100% natural formula is composed of anti-wrinkle, nourishing and anti-fatigue active ingredients that care for the delicate skin around the eyes and help it regain a more youthful, toned appearance.

This anti-ageing serum for the eye contour contains baobab oil, a small moisturizing spray that tightens the wrinkled skin around the eyes, combined with a synergy of extracts of sarsaparilla, lavender, neroli and palmarosa that deflates puffiness and diminishes day after day the pigmentation of dark circles.

A cosmetic innovation, the tip of the Ba + S roll-on serum glides effortlessly over the skin and deposits the right dose of product, while providing a fresh, invigorating effect that boosts lymphatic circulation and relaxes the features.

Our tips for using the Ba + S Eye Contour Serum roll-on Odacité

Morning and evening, gently roll the ball of Eye Contour Serum on the eye contour area. Use light tapping motions to help the serum penetrate the skin. Tip: For even more freshness, place the bottle in the refrigerator before use!

Main material of the container : Glass

Adansonia Digitata [Baobab*] Seed Oil, Hemidesmus Indicus [Sarsaparilla] Root Extract, Cymbopogon Martinii [Palmarosa] Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia [Lavender**] Flower Oil, Santalum Spicatum [Sandalwood] Wood Oil, Vanillosmopsis Erythropappa [Bisabolol] Wood Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens [Geranium**] Flower/Leaf Oil, Citrus Aurantium [Neroli**] Flower Oil, Anthemis Nobilis [Roman Chamomile] Flower Oil, Tocopherols [Vitamin E] Oil | *Highest grade cold-pressed wild crafted virgin oil **Organic

Complies with our selection charter "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty".

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Iz
Eye contour roll on

Excellent product ... I love it

E
Estella Bisanti

I'm really happy with this product, it really fades and smells great, I recommend it

A
Alexandra
Refreshing

Perfect for lower eyelid drainage. Puffiness is reduced and the skin is smoothed.

V
Victoria
Bombshell!

I didn't really believe in eye contour care, but having been so well informed in the store, I decided to take the plunge. Well, I'm not disappointed! I love this serum and I even put it in the fridge for a super-fresh matte effect. My eyes love it!

E
Elodie Bonnefoy
A marvel!

The smell is pleasant and after a week of application I can already see a clear difference. The eye contour is smoother and softer.

Other little wonders

Odacité  /  Ba+S | Eye Contour Roller - Sérum Contour des Yeux Applicateur Roller
57.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

L’incontournable sérum contour des yeux naturel au baobab et à la salsepareille de la marque californienne, équipé d’un embout roll-on pour maximiser son efficacité anti-âge et défatigante.

Pour qui ?

Toutes les peaux.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le petit plus du sérum Ba + S Contour de l’Œil Odacité, c’est son format roll-on en acier inoxydable qui procure un effet glaçon addictif : on ne pouvait pas rêver mieux pour relâcher les tensions musculaires et offrir un effet décongestionnant instantané à la zone du regard !

Roll-on contour de l’œil bio

Best-seller de la marque, le sérum Contour de l’Œil Odacité se réinvente en format roll-on ! Sa formule fraîche 100 % naturelle se compose d’actifs anti-rides, nourrissants et défatigants qui prennent soin de la peau délicate du contour de l’œil et l’aident à retrouver une apparence plus jeune et tonique.

Ce sérum anti-âge pour le contour des yeux renferme de l’huile de baobab, petite bombe d’hydratation qui retend la peau fripée du contour de l’œil, associée à une synergie d’extraits de salsepareille, lavande, néroli et palmarosa qui dégonfle les poches et diminue jour après jour la pigmentation des cernes.

Innovation cosmétique, l’embout du sérum Ba + S roll-on glisse sans effort sur la peau et dépose la juste dose de produit, tout en prodiguant un effet frais revigorant qui relance la circulation lymphatique et détend les traits.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum Ba + S Contour de l’Œil roll-on Odacité

Matin et soir, faire doucement rouler la bille du sérum Contour de l’Œil roll-on sur le contour de l’œil. Aider le soin à pénétrer par des tapotements légers. Astuce : pour encore plus de fraîcheur, placer le flacon au réfrigérateur avant utilisation !

Adansonia Digitata [Baobab*] Seed Oil, Hemidesmus Indicus [Sarsaparilla] Root Extract, Cymbopogon Martinii [Palmarosa] Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia [Lavender**] Flower Oil, Santalum Spicatum [Sandalwood] Wood Oil, Vanillosmopsis Erythropappa [Bisabolol] Wood Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens [Geranium**] Flower/Leaf Oil, Citrus Aurantium [Neroli**] Flower Oil, Anthemis Nobilis [Roman Chamomile] Flower Oil, Tocopherols [Vitamin E] Oil | *Highest grade cold-pressed wild crafted virgin oil **Organic

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Estella Bisanti

Je suis vraiment contente de se produit estompe vraiment et l'odeur ça sent tres bon je le recommande

A
Alexandra
Rafraîchissant

Parfait pour le drainage des paupières inférieurs. Les poches ont diminuées et la peau est lissée.

V
Victoria
Bombinette!

Je ne croyais pas trop aux soins faits pour le contour des yeux mais ayant été si bien informée en magasin, j'ai décidé de passer le pas. Et bien je ne suis pas déçue ! J'adore ce sérum et je le met même au frigo pour un effet super frais le mati. Mes yeux adorent !

E
Elodie Bonnefoy
Une merveille !

L’odeur est agréable et après une semaine d’application je vois déjà une nette différence. Le contour de l’œil est plus lisse et doux.

D'autres petites merveilles