Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Lilfox  /  Unavailable - Dewy Bean Dream Resurfacing Mask
145.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An exfoliating night mask formulated with vitamin A derived from butterfly beans, lactic and glycolic acid and niacinamide which smooth the skin texture and rid it of comedones, blackheads and fine lines.

For who ?

Absolutely everyone, even sensitive skin, and especially acne-prone and mature skin.

Why do we love it?

This completely stunning elixir rids the skin of its irregularities and small pimples in just a few applications. Its concentration of ingredients renowned for their anti-aging action make this mask one of the most effective in effectively combating spots and fine lines. Baby skin guaranteed when you wake up!

Dewy Bean Dream Lilfox

Lilfox Dewy Bean Dream Overnight Mask is a resurfacing treatment that truly works wonders! Its concentration of vitamin A, derived from pretty little butterfly beans, provides all the benefits traditionally attributed to retinol, without the unpleasant side effects. Vitamin A helps smooth skin texture, treat and prevent imperfections while slowing down the synthesis of melanin responsible for the appearance of pigment spots. Lactic and glycolic acids reinforce the exfoliating action of vitamin A and encourage the cell renewal process of the skin.

An extract of niacinamide, a vitamin B derivative, soothes irritation and heals pimples while fading existing scars. Aloe vera combined with bamboo extract and hyaluronic acid ensure that the skin remains hydrated, non-irritated and also contributes to the strengthening of the protective skin barrier of the epidermis.

Our tips for using Dewy Bean Dream Lilfox well

In the evening and no more than twice a week, apply a dab of this mask to the entire face, on dry, cleansed skin. Leave on for a few minutes, then if necessary, complete the routine by adding an oil such as Seabuck + Neroli Face Nectar Lilfox by squeezing a few drops all over the face, neck and décolleté.

Aloe barbadenis leaf juice*, Propenediol, Citurs aurauntium amara water, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Polyglycerol-6 caprylate, Polyglycerol-3 cocoate, Polyglycerol-4 Caprate, Polyglycerol-6 ricinoleate, Panthenol, Hydroxyethycellulose, Micro + Mini Sodium hyaluronate molecules, Vigna acontifolia seed extract, Euterpe oleracea fruit extract*, Glycolic acid, Lactic acid, Opuntia-fica indica stem extract, Bambusa vulgaris extract, Centella asiastica extract, Passiflora incarnata fruit extract, Oryza sativa extract, Victoria amazonica flower extract, Benzyl alcohol, Dehydroacetic acid, Benzoic acid, Sorbic acid, Caprylic/capric trigglyceride, Rosemarinus officinalis leaf extract*, Helianthus annus extract, Tocopherol, Citrus auraniutm var amara flower and leaf/twig oil*, Viola oderata leaf absolute, Citrus paradisi peel oil. Citrus aurantium bergamia peel oil*, Citric acid  *Certifed Organic

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cecilia Soldini
Incroyable

Peau lisse et repeuplée au réveil, effets visibles dès la première utilisation. Parfum délicat et agréable. Je le conseille!

C
Cecilia Soldini
Incroyable

J'ai testé sans trop d'attentes un échantillon et j'ai été vraiment éblouie par les effets immédiats : peau repulpée, rayonnante et lisse. Je le conseille!

L
Lucie
Super

Effets notables rapidement. Je le recommande!

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Lilfox

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Lilfox  /  Dewy Bean Dream Masque resurfaçant
110.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un masque de nuit exfoliant formulé avec de la vitamine A dérivée du haricot papillon, de l’acide lactique et glycolique et de la niacinamide qui lissent le grain de peau et le débarrassent des comédons, points noirs et petites ridules.

Pour qui ?

Absolument tout le monde, même les peaux sensibles, et tout particulièrement les peaux acnéiques et matures.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Cet élixir complétement bluffant débarrasse la peau de ses irrégularités et des petits boutons en quelques applications seulement. Sa concentration d’ingrédients réputés pour leur action anti-âge font de ce masque l’un de plus efficace pour combattre efficacement taches et ridules. Peau de bébé garantie au réveil !


Happy Deal miniature 7ml

Une miniature 7ml offert pour l'achat de produits Lilfox.

Quantité limitée


Dewy Bean Dream Lilfox

Le masque de nuit Dewy Bean Dream Lilfox est un traitement resurfaçant qui fait véritablement des miracles ! Sa concentration en vitamine A, dérivée des jolis petits haricots papillon, apporte tous les bienfaits traditionnellement attribués au rétinol, sans les effets secondaires désagréables. La vitamine A permet de lisser le grain de peau, de soigner et de prévenir les imperfections tout en ralentissant la synthèse de mélanine responsable pour l’apparition de taches pigmentaires. Des acides lactique et glycolique viennent renforcer l’action exfoliante de la vitamine A et encourager le processus de renouvellement cellulaire de la peau. 

Un extrait de niacinamide, un dérivé de la vitamine B, apaise les irritations et soigne les boutons tout en atténuant les cicatrices existantes. De l’aloe vera combinée à un extrait de bambou et à de l’acide hyaluronique s’assurent quant à eux que la peau reste hydratée, non-irritée et contribuent aussi au renforcement de la barrière cutanée protectrice de l’épiderme.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser Dewy Bean Dream Lilfox

Le soir et pas plus de deux fois par semaine, appliquer une noisette de ce masque sur l’ensemble du visage, sur une peau sèche et préalablement nettoyée. Laisser poser quelques minutes, puis si nécessaire, compléter la routine en ajoutant une huile telle que la Seabuck + Neroli Face Nectar Lilfox en pressant quelques gouttes sur l’ensemble du visage, du cou et du décolleté.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Aloe barbadenis leaf juice*, Propenediol, Citurs aurauntium amara water, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Polyglycerol-6 caprylate, Polyglycerol-3 cocoate, Polyglycerol-4 Caprate, Polyglycerol-6 ricinoleate, Panthenol, Hydroxyethycellulose, Micro + Mini Sodium hyaluronate molecules, Vigna acontifolia seed extract, Euterpe oleracea fruit extract*, Glycolic acid, Lactic acid, Opuntia-fica indica stem extract, Bambusa vulgaris extract, Centella asiastica extract, Passiflora incarnata fruit extract, Oryza sativa extract, Victoria amazonica flower extract, Benzyl alcohol, Dehydroacetic acid, Benzoic acid, Sorbic acid, Caprylic/capric trigglyceride, Rosemarinus officinalis leaf extract*, Helianthus annus extract, Tocopherol, Citrus auraniutm var amara flower and leaf/twig oil*, Viola oderata leaf absolute, Citrus paradisi peel oil. Citrus aurantium bergamia peel oil*, Citric acid  *Certifed Organic

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
L.
Super

Effets notables rapidement. Je le recommande!

D'autres petites merveilles