38.00 CHF 
100ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An emulsifying cleansing cream even for the most sensitive skin and skin that usually avoids water. It erases makeup from eyes, complexion and lips while lovingly cleansing the skin.

For who ?

Dry, mature, sensitive and eczema-prone skin looking for comfort, reassurance and above all tenderness!

Why do we love it?

For the happiness it brings to reactive , sensitive or dry skin that usually does not want to use water. It nourishes while protecting the skin from external aggressions. In addition, it does not sting the eyes and thanks to the Neroli hydrosol it contains, it calms and helps you fall asleep.

For what concerns?

ABSOLUTION ORGANIC GENTLE MAKE-UP REMOVER CREAM

Formulated from Pracaxi vegetable oil (obtained from the fruits of a tropical tree) known for its regenerating , moisturizing, nourishing and antibacterial properties, the Gentle Cleansing Cream nourishes without greasy effect on the face. St. John's wort extract has anti-inflammatory, analgesic, sedative, anti-infectious and healing properties. Neroli hydrosol calms and softens the skin. Cocoa butter contains phospholipids which restore the skin barrier and slow down dehydration. Polyphenols fight against cell oxidation and its tannins help tighten pores. Finally, the lavender hydrosol softens and refreshes the skin while accelerating cell renewal .

HOW TO USE ABSOLUTION GENTLE CLEANSING CREAM

For maximum benefits, apply the gentle make-up remover cream by hand or with a Konjac sponge on a damp face, then leave the cream on for 2 minutes like a mask. Massage then emulsify and finally rinse with water or with a washable cotton.

The Systemic Mist is the perfect treatment to complete make-up removal.

Main material of the packaging : Aluminum

Barcode : 3700562320253

AQUA (WATER) SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL*, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) WATER*, PROPANEDIOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER WATER*, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER*, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, PENTACLETHRA MACROLOBA SEED OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, LEVULINIC ACID, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM LEVULINATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, TOCOPHEROL, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) LEAF/TWIG OIL*, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL*, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA GROSSO HERB OIL*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA ROOT POWDER*, ORIGANUM MAJORANA FLOWER OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL*, ZINC PCA, HYPERICUM PERFORATUM FLOWER EXTRACT*, FUSANUS SPICATUS WOOD OIL*, CITRIC ACID, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER OIL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE GLYCERIDES CITRATE, LINALOOL***, LIMONENE***, CITRONELLOL***, GERANIOL***
* Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique*** Constituants naturels des huiles essentielles
100% du total des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle
*49% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l'Agriculture biologique
Vegan, label COSMOS

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Frédérique Chapon
Parfait

J’adore cette crème démaquillante. L’odeur est divine et laisse la peau extrêmement douce.

V
Valérie

Crème démaquillante qui au contact de l’eau fond en une mousse légère et douce. Laisse la peau propre et hydratée.
Parfaite!

M
Mel
Efficace

La creme démaquillante son bon sans être écœurante, et J ai bien pu retirer le maquillage même le mascara waterproof alors je suis contente de cet achat et je recommande vivement

S
Sandra
Réconfortante

Je suis passée depuis deux ans au démaquillage uniquement à l'eau avec un gant de démaquillage spécial mais ai eu à nouveau envie d'utiliser un produit démaquillant doux avant le démaquillage à l'eau. J'ai la peau mixte et sensible et elle me convient parfaitement! Douce et réconfortante, elle sent très bon et ne laisse pas de film sur la peau, c'est un plaisir de l'utiliser!

R
R.T.
I love it!

If you have sensitive skin- don't think just buy it. I just finished my first package and will definitely order next one. In winter my skin is extremely sensitive and irritated, but with this product, I can quickly improve its condition even after a day in the cold. I usually apply the product to my face and leave it on for a few minutes while I shower, a bit like a mask - after this treatment, my skin is smooth and calm.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Absolution

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Absolution  /  La Crème Douce Démaquillante
36.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème démaquillante émulsifiante même pour les peaux les plus sensibles et celle qui d’habitude évitent l’eau. Elle efface le maquillage des yeux, du teint et des lèvres tout en nettoyant la peau avec amour.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux sèches, matures, sensibles et sujettes à l’eczéma qui recherchent du confort, du réconfort et surtout de la tendresse !

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Pour le bonheur qu’elle apporte aux peaux réactives, sensibles ou sèches et qui habituellement ne veulent pas utiliser d’eau. Elle nourrit tout en protégeant la peau des agressions extérieurs. En plus, elle ne pique pas les yeux et grâce à l’hydrolat de Néroli qu’elle contient, elle calme et aide à l’endormissement.

LA CREME DOUCE DEMAQUILLANTE BIO ABSOLUTION

Formulée à partir d’huile végétale de Pracaxi (obtenue à partir des fruits d’un arbre tropical) réputée pour ces vertus régénérantes, hydratantes, nourrissantes et antibactérienne, la Crème Douce Démaquillante nourrit sans effet gras sur le visage. L’extrait de millepertuis quant à elle possède des propriétés anti-inflammatoires, analgésiques, sédatives, anti-infectieuses et cicatrisantes. L’hydrolat de Néroli calme et assouplit la peau. Le beurre de cacao contient des phospholipides qui restaurent la barrière cutanée et freinent la déshydratation. Les polyphénols luttent contre l’oxydation des cellules et ses tanins contribuent à resserrer les pores. Enfin, l’hydrolat de lavande adoucit et rafraichit la peau tout en accélérant le renouvellement cellulaire.

COMMENT UTILISER LA CREME DOUCE DEMAQUILLANTE ABSOLUTION

Pour un maximum de bienfaits, appliquer la crème douce démaquillante à la main ou avec une éponge Konjac sur visage humide puis laisser poser la crème 2 minutes comme un masque. Masser puis émulsionner et enfin procéder au rinçage à l’eau ou avec un coton lavable.

La Brume Systémique est le soin parfait pour terminer le démaquillage.

Matière principale du contenant : Aluminium

AQUA (WATER) SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL*, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) WATER*, PROPANEDIOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER WATER*, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER*, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, PENTACLETHRA MACROLOBA SEED OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, LEVULINIC ACID, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM LEVULINATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, TOCOPHEROL, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) LEAF/TWIG OIL*, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL*, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA GROSSO HERB OIL*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA ROOT POWDER*, ORIGANUM MAJORANA FLOWER OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL*, ZINC PCA, HYPERICUM PERFORATUM FLOWER EXTRACT*, FUSANUS SPICATUS WOOD OIL*, CITRIC ACID, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER OIL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE GLYCERIDES CITRATE, LINALOOL***, LIMONENE***, CITRONELLOL***, GERANIOL***
* Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique*** Constituants naturels des huiles essentielles
100% du total des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle
*49% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l'Agriculture biologique
Vegan, label COSMOS

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles