Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Absolution  /  Exfoliating Cream
43.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A peeling treatment in the form of a cream that deeply cleanses the skin and restores its radiance in a single step. For velvety baby skin ! It is also THE exfoliating treatment for sensitive skin or skin suffering from rosacea.

For who ?

Sensitive, normal, dry skin and all skin types lacking radiance with or without imperfections. The treatment also acts on skin lacking firmness.

Why do we love it?

For its mechanical exfoliating action AND its enzymatic action the Exfoliating Cream is an incredibly effective treatment while being very gentle.

For what concerns?

ABSOLUTION EXFOLIATING CREAM

Exfoliated, softened, stimulated, with Absolution Exfoliating Cream, your skin treats itself to a highly intelligent cleansing treatment. The diatom micro-algae which gives it its exfoliating properties, are small, very fine, rounded granules which gently remove dead cells. Their mechanical action coupled with AHA (alpha-hydroxy acids or fruit acids ) stimulates the skin and boosts the skin's elimination and repair mechanisms for a radiant complexion. Citric acid (vitamin C) stimulates the renewal of the epidermis while acting on pigment spots , while lactic acid is a powerful moisturizer. Enriched with almond pulp which nourishes and softens the skin as it is rich in protein, vitamins and minerals, the Exfoliating Cream is also formulated with amaranth plant extract which soothes and smoothes the skin thanks to its lipid-rich components. such as squalane , nourishing sterols or vitamins with antioxidant action.

HOW TO USE ABSOLUTION SCRUB CREAM IN YOUR BEAUTY RITUAL

Use once a week on clean skin moistened with water or with a mist/hydrosol. Massage gently with fingertips in circular motions, then rinse.

To optimize the effects, use the Plumping Care or the Purifying Care .

AQUA (WATER), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) HYBRID OIL*, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE, DIATOMACEOUS EARTH, BENTONITE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS FRUIT EXTRACT*, ALCOHOL**, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER WATER*, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL*, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AMARANTHUS CAUDATUS SEED EXTRACT*, ROSA CANINA SEED EXTRACT*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, LEVULINIC ACID, VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS LIMON PEEL OIL*, TOCOPHEROL, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT*, SODIUM LEVULINATE, LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL*, SACCHARUM OFFICINARIUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CORIANDRUM SATIVUM (CORIANDER) SEED OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT, ZINC PCA, ACER SACCHARUM (SUGAR MAPLE) EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, LIMONENE ◊, LINALOOL ◊, CITRAL ◊, CITRONELLOL ◊, GERANIOL ◊* Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique/Ingredients from organic farming** Transformés à partir d’ingrédients biologiques/Made using organic ingredients◊ Constituants naturels des huiles essentielles/Natural constituents of essential oils

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

Barcode : 3700562300217

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Absolution

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offert à choisir
Cumulez des Happy Points à chaque commande 🤩

Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Absolution  /  La Crème Gommante
31 CHF
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un soin peeling sous forme de crème qui nettoie la peau en profondeur et lui rend son éclat en un seul geste. Pour une peau de bébé toute velouté ! C’est également LE soin gommant des peaux sensibles ou souffrant de rosacées.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux sensibles, normales, sèches et toutes les mines en manque d’éclat avec ou sans imperfections. Le soin agit également sur les peaux en manque de fermeté.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Pour son action exfoliante mécanique ET son action enzymatique la Crème Gommante est un soin incroyablement efficace tout en étant très doux.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande

LA CREME GOMMANTE ABSOLUTION

Exfoliée, adoucie, stimulée, avec la Crème Gommante Absolution, votre peau s’offre un soin nettoyant hautement intelligent. Les micros-algues de diatomées qui lui apporte ses vertus exfoliantes, sont de petits granulés très fins à la forme arrondie qui permettent de décoller les cellules mortes avec douceur. Leur action mécanique couplée au AHA (acides alpha-hydroxylés ou acides de fruits) stimule la peau et relance les mécanismes d’élimination et de réparation de la peau pour un teint éclatant. L’acide citrique (vitamine C) stimule le renouvellement de l’épiderme tout en agissant sur les taches pigmentaires alors que l’acide lactique est un puissant hydratant. Enrichie en pulpe d’amande qui nourrit et adoucit la peau car riche en protéine, vitamines et minéraux, la Crème Gommante est également formulée avec de l’extrait de plante d’amarante qui apaise et lisse la peau grâce à ses composants riche en lipidique comme le squalane, les stérols nourrissants ou encore les vitamines à l’action antioxydante.

La Crème Gommante La Crème Gommante - Absolution

COMMENT UTILISER LA CREME GOMMANTE ABSOLUTION DANS SON RITUEL BEAUTE

A utiliser une fois par semaine sur peau propre et humidifiée à l’eau ou avec une brume/hydrolat. Masser du bout des doigts tout en douceur et en gestes circulaires puis rincer.

Pour optimiser les effets, utiliser le Soin Repulpant ou le Soin Purifiant.

Ingrédients

AQUA (WATER), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) HYBRID OIL*, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE, DIATOMACEOUS EARTH, BENTONITE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS FRUIT EXTRACT*, ALCOHOL**, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER WATER*, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL*, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AMARANTHUS CAUDATUS SEED EXTRACT*, ROSA CANINA SEED EXTRACT*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, LEVULINIC ACID, VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS LIMON PEEL OIL*, TOCOPHEROL, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT*, SODIUM LEVULINATE, LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL*, SACCHARUM OFFICINARIUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CORIANDRUM SATIVUM (CORIANDER) SEED OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT, ZINC PCA, ACER SACCHARUM (SUGAR MAPLE) EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, LIMONENE ◊, LINALOOL ◊, CITRAL ◊, CITRONELLOL ◊, GERANIOL ◊

* Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique/Ingredients from organic farming

** Transformés à partir d’ingrédients biologiques/Made using organic ingredients

◊ Constituants naturels des huiles essentielles/Natural constituents of essential oils

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles