53.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free

What ?

An ultra-intensive nourishing natural face serum with moringa and petit grain that masterfully treats cracks, roughness, chapping and restores the skin's suppleness while providing it with sublime comfort.

For who ?

Very dry, senescent and alipidic skins.

Why do we love it?

For great ills, great remedies: moringa, star of the Mo + P Very Dry Skin Odacité serum , has proven itself since ancient Egypt on skin in situations of extreme dryness. A marvel to adopt urgently to help your skin in its crossing of the desert!

Organic nourishing serum

Odacité's Very Dry Skin Serum is a powerful concentrate of essential fatty acids and antioxidants with a 100% natural formula that targets the skin discomforts of severely lipid-deficient skin and allows you to regain perfectly nourished, supple and soothed skin.

Packed with essential nutrients and vitamin C, the moringa vegetable oil that makes up this natural serum for dry skin is renowned for its great lipid-replenishing power: it deeply nourishes the skin and thus prevents the appearance of flaking and tingling that may cause alter its beauty and comfort.

The tremendous effectiveness of the Mo + P serum against skin dryness is supported by petit grain essential oil, which works in synergy with moringa to provide an additional boost of hydration, while soothing the skin and the senses thanks to its relaxing scents.

Our advice for using Mo+P Serum Very Dry Skin Odacité

Morning and evening, mix 2 to 3 drops of Very Dry Skin serum with a portion of moisturizer, then apply to face and neck, paying particular attention to particularly dry areas. For even more benefits, use the oil as a serum and massage into clean, dry facial skin just before the cream step.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 852084005125

Moringa (Moringa oleifera) seed oil, Petitgrain, Neroli, Lemon Myrtle, Rose (Citrus aurantium, Citrus aurantium amara, Backhousia citriodora, Rosa damascena) essential oils, Certified GMO-free Vitamin E (Tocopherols) oil.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Primevère

Une merveille,la peau retrouve son aspect satiné et doux

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag coton bio offert dès 150 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Odacité  /  Mo+P Sérum Peau Très Sèche - Very Dry Skin Booster
53 CHF
Victime de son succès
100% Clean
100% Clean

Quoi ?

Un sérum visage naturel nourrissant ultra intensif au moringa et au petit grain qui soigne avec maestria les craquelures, rugosités, gerçures et restaure la souplesse de la peau tout en lui apportant un sublime réconfort.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux très sèches, sénescentes et alipidiques.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Aux grands maux les grands remèdes : le moringa, star du sérum Mo + P Peau Très Sèche Odacité, a fait ses preuves depuis l’Égypte antique sur les peaux en situation de sécheresse extrême. Une merveille à adopter d’urgence pour aider votre peau dans sa traversée du désert !


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag offert dès 150 CHF

Sérum nourrissant bio

Le sérum Peau Très Sèche de Odacité est un puissant concentré d’acides gras essentiels et d’antioxydants à la formule 100 % naturelle qui cible les désagréments cutanés des peaux sévèrement carencées en lipides et permet de retrouver une peau parfaitement nourrie, assouplie et apaisée.

Gorgée de nutriments essentiels et de vitamine C, l’huile végétale de moringa qui compose ce sérum naturel pour peau sèche est réputée pour son grand pouvoir relipidant : elle nourrit la peau en profondeur et prévient ainsi l’apparition de desquamations et picotements susceptibles d’altérer sa beauté et son confort. 

La formidable efficacité du sérum Mo + P contre le dessèchement cutané est soutenue par l’huile essentielle de petit grain, qui agit en synergie avec le moringa pour apporter un boost d’hydratation supplémentaire, tout en apaisant la peau et les sens grâce à ses effluves relaxants.

Mo+P Sérum Peau Très Sèche - Very Dry Skin Booster Mo+P Sérum Peau Très Sèche - Very Dry Skin Booster - Odacité

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum Mo+P Peau Très Sèche Odacité

Matin et soir, mélanger 2 à 3 gouttes du sérum Very Dry Skin à une portion de crème hydratante, puis appliquer sur le visage et le cou en insistant sur les zones particulièrement sèches. Pour encore plus de bienfaits, utiliser l’huile comme sérum et masser sur la peau du visage propre et sèche juste avant l’étape de la crème.

Ingrédients

Moringa (Moringa oleifera) seed oil, Petitgrain, Neroli, Lemon Myrtle, Rose (Citrus aurantium, Citrus aurantium amara, Backhousia citriodora, Rosa damascena) essential oils, Certified GMO-free Vitamin E (Tocopherols) oil.

D'autres petites merveilles Odacité

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande