Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Leahlani  /  Siren Brightening Serum
52.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic face serum with lightening and revitalizing powers to illuminate the wrinkled complexion and display a beautiful even complexion.

For who ?

Combination to oily skin prone to dullness and acne.

Why do we love it?

Formulated on a base of very light organic jojoba oil, the Siren Leahlani serum is easily forgotten on the skin and has no comedogenic effect. Hooray!

For what concerns?

Organic face serum

Leahlani's Siren Brightening Serum is a powerful golden nectar inspired by the glow of the Hawaiian sun. Infused with micro-algae and exotic essences that boost radiance and vitality, it revives lackluster skin tones and helps reduce scars for fresh, even skin.

The jojoba oil in this organic radiance serum lightly penetrates the skin and carries with it around twenty active ingredients, each more precious than the next. The flagship sea buckthorn extract, loaded with carotenoids, vitamin C and omega-3, soothes inflammatory phenomena and arms the skin against UV rays. Overflowing with proteins and amino acids, spirulina preserves the youthfulness of the skin and helps to even out the complexion.

The incredibly dense blend that completes the Siren serum formula combines the virtues of essential oils of pink grapefruit, orange, geranium, chamomile, patchouli or even ylang-ylang to encourage the formation of new cells, tone the skin and offer a majestic boost. brilliance to the complexion. All with an addictive citrus scent that awakens the senses and carries with it all the warmth of the Aloha philosophy.

Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Oil CO2, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cymbopogon Martinii (Palma Rosa) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia Angustifolia (Lavender) Herb Oil, Canaga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Leaf Oil, *Citrus Paradisii (Pink Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile Roman) Flower Oil, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Leaf Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Flower Oil, Eriocephalus Punctulatus (Chamomile Cape) Flower Oil, Aniba Roseodora (Rosewood) Oil, *Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Red) Peel Oil, *Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) Flower Oil, Boswelia Carterii (Frankincense) Resin Extract, Cistus Ladaniferus (Rock Rose) Leaf Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Matricaria Recutita (Chamomile German) Flower Oil, Rosa Demasce- na (Rose Otto) Flower Oil, Rosa Demascena (Rose Otto) Flower Extract, *Spirulina Platensis Extract *organic

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
JaG
Une merveille !

Avec un parfum doux et agréable cette huile a apporté de l’équilibre à ma peau mixte. L’absorption de ce huile est top et il ne laisse pas la peu grasse.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Leahlani

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Leahlani  /  Sérum Éclaircissant Siren
52.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum bio pour le visage aux pouvoirs éclaircissants et revitalisants pour illuminer les mines raplaplas et afficher un joli teint homogène. 

Pour qui ?

Les peaux mixtes à grasses sujettes au teint terne et à l’acné.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Formulé sur une base d’huile de jojoba biologique toute légère, le sérum Siren Leahlani se laisse facilement oublier sur la peau et n’a aucun effet comédogène. Hourra !

Idéal pour

Teint

Sérum visage bio

Le sérum éclaircissant Siren de Leahlani est un puissant nectar doré inspiré de l’éclat du soleil hawaïen. Infusé aux micro-algues et essences exotiques boosters d’éclat et de vitalité, il ravive les carnations en manque de punch et contribue à atténuer les cicatrices pour une peau fraîche et uniforme.

 

L’huile de jojoba de ce sérum éclat bio pénètre la peau tout en légèreté et transporte avec elle une vingtaine d’actifs tous plus précieux les uns que les autres. L’extrait phare d’argousier, chargé en caroténoïdes, vitamine C et oméga-3, apaise les phénomènes inflammatoires et arme la peau contre les UV. Débordante de protéines et d’acides aminés, la spiruline préserve la jeunesse de la peau et aide à homogénéiser le teint.

 

Le blend incroyablement dense qui complète la formule du sérum Siren conjugue les vertus des huiles essentielles de pamplemousse rose, orange, géranium, camomille, patchouli ou encore ylang-ylang pour encourager la formation de nouvelles cellules, tonifier la peau et offrir un majestueux coup d’éclat à la carnation. Le tout avec une odeur addictive d’agrumes qui éveille les sens et porte en elle toute la chaleur de la philosophie Aloha.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum Siren Leahlani

Secouez vigoureusement votre flacon de sérum visage Siren avant toute utilisation. Déposez ensuite une pleine pompe d’huile dans votre main et répartissez-la sur votre visage préalablement humidifié. Massez jusqu’à ce que votre peau ait bu tout le produit.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Oil CO2, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cymbopogon Martinii (Palma Rosa) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia Angustifolia (Lavender) Herb Oil, Canaga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Leaf Oil, *Citrus Paradisii (Pink Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile Roman) Flower Oil, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Leaf Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Flower Oil, Eriocephalus Punctulatus (Chamomile Cape) Flower Oil, Aniba Roseodora (Rosewood) Oil, *Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Red) Peel Oil, *Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) Flower Oil, Boswelia Carterii (Frankincense) Resin Extract, Cistus Ladaniferus (Rock Rose) Leaf Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Matricaria Recutita (Chamomile German) Flower Oil, Rosa Demasce- na (Rose Otto) Flower Oil, Rosa Demascena (Rose Otto) Flower Extract, *Spirulina Platensis Extract *organic

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.
Une merveille !

Avec un parfum doux et agréable cette huile a apporté de l’équilibre à ma peau mixte. L’absorption de ce huile est top et il ne laisse pas la peu grasse.

D'autres petites merveilles