Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Odacité  /  Sun Guardian Day Cream SPF 30
71.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A day cream with sun protection with an SPF 30 index without nanoparticles or fragrance that deeply hydrates the epidermis and protects it durably from the harmful effects linked to exposure to the sun.

For who ?

All skin types, even sensitive and acne-prone skin.

Why do we love it?

Our prayers have finally been heard! This hybrid moisturizing and sunscreen is absolutely perfect, both in its irreproachable and completely natural composition and in its light texture and its non-greasy, slightly matte finish that sublimates the skin texture! This two-in-one day cream is the ideal ally for sunny days and for those who don't want to get lost in an endless routine!

For what concerns?

Sun Guardian Day Cream SPF30 Odacity

Sun Guardian Day Cream SPF30 Odacité is a state-of-the-art moisturizer that elegantly combines the best of a moisturizing formula and a broad-spectrum natural sunscreen with an SPF 30 index that helps protect effectively the skin from the many harmful effects associated with daily exposure to the sun. Beyond the risks of cancer to which UVA and UVB rays expose us, they are also responsible for the appearance of more than 80% of the signs of skin aging. Arming yourself with adequate sun protection day after day is undoubtedly the most essential preventive step to adopt.

A far cry from stuffy, white and sticky sun creams, Odacité's Sun Guardian Day Cream SPF30 is silicone and fragrance free so it never compromises the well-being of our skin. Infused with marine nutrients and antioxidant active ingredients, it provides hydration and protection to our skin while pampering it with a fluid and comfortable formulation without being greasy.

Enriched with soothing aloe vera and calendula extracts, this moisturizing and sunscreen gradually strengthens the skin barrier of sensitized skin and immediately soothes minor irritations. Also infused with green tea and vitamin E, this magic little cream has more than one trick up its sleeve, since its antioxidant properties reinforce the action of the sunscreen it contains.

Our tips for using Sun Guardian Day Cream SPF30 Odacité

Every morning and on cleansed skin, apply a generous amount of cream to the entire face, neck and décolleté. To ensure even application, apply small amounts to the main areas of the face (forehead, cheeks, nose, chin, etc.) then gently massage in for a few seconds only. For normal to dry skin that prefers to use a moisturizer independently of their sunscreen, apply Odacité Sun Guardian Day Cream SPF30 at the very end of the skincare routine, and before applying make-up, in the same way.

Active Ingredients % W/W: Zinc Oxide (22%), Titanium Dioxide (2.3%) Inactive Ingredients: Sea Silt Extract, Aloe Barbadensis [Aloe] Leaf Juice*, Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride*, Undecane, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Tridecane, Myristyl Alcohol, Helianthus Annuus [Sunflower] Seed Oil*, Brassica Campestris/Aleurites Fordi Oil Copolymer, Tocopherol [ Vitamine E], Camellia Sinensis [Green Tea] Leaf Extract, Jojoba Esters, Calendula Officinalis [Calendula] Flower Extract*, Myristyl Glucoside, Arachidyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Alumina, Arachidyl Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, Salicylic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Sorbic Acid.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Patricia Rose de MONTMOLLIN
Sun Guardian Day Cream SPF 30

Crème onctueuse et sensorielle mais qui laisse un film blanc sur ma peau.

A
Anonyme

Crème très hydratante et légère, agréable à l’application, ne colle pas. Effet escompté !

I
Iz
Sun Guardian

Un peu déçue de la texture pour une crème de jour.

S
Sandra Miller
Semble tenir ses promesses

Je dis semble, car je suis restée en Suisse cet été, donc le produit n'a pas vraiment été mis à rude épreuve. Je suis une fan inconditionnelle de la marque, donc quand j'ai vu ce produits, j'ai directement commandé et j'en suis très contente. La crème hydrate bien, ne colle pas et laisse un joli fini sur la peau, donc je valide. En plus le 2 en 1, j'adore, crème de jour + protection solaire, c'est top.

C
Chantal
Crème de soin et protection solaire 2-1

Excellent soin et très pratique. Crème de jour et protège ma peau du soleil sans laisser de traces blanches.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Odacité  /  Sun Guardian Day Cream SPF 30
79.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Prevenez-moi !
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème de jour avec une protection solaire d’un indice SPF 30 sans nanoparticules ni parfum qui hydrate profondément l’épiderme et le protège durablement des effets néfastes liés à une exposition au soleil.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau, même les peaux sensibles et à tendance acnéique.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Nos prières ont enfin été entendues ! Ce soin hybride hydratant et solaire est absolument parfait, tant dans sa composition irréprochable et complètement naturelle que dans sa texture légère et son fini non-gras légèrement mat qui sublime le grain de peau ! Cette crème de jour deux-en-un est l’alliée idéale des beaux jours et de celles et ceux qui n’ont pas envie de se perdre dans une routine interminable !

Sun Guardian Day Cream SPF30 Odacité

La crème de jour Sun Guardian Day Cream SPF30 Odacité est un soin hydratant à la pointe de la technologie qui combine élégamment le meilleur d’une formule hydratante et d’un écran solaire naturel à large spectre d’un indice SPF 30 qui permet de protéger efficacement la peau des nombreux effets néfastes liés à une exposition au soleil quotidienne. Au-delà des risques de cancer auxquels nous expose les rayons UVA et UVB, ils sont aussi responsables pour l’apparition de plus de 80% des signes de vieillissement cutané. S’armer d’une protection solaire adéquate jour après jour et donc sans le moindre doute l’étape préventive la plus essentielle à adopter.

 

Très loin des crèmes solaires étouffantes, blanches et collantes, la crème de jour Sun Guardian Day Cream SPF30 Odacité ne contient ni silicone ni parfum de manière à ne jamais compromettre le bien-être de notre peau. Infusée en nutriments marins et en actifs antioxydants, elle apporte hydratation et protection à notre épiderme tout en le cajolant à l’aide d’une formulation fluide et confortable sans être grasse.

 

Enrichi en extraits d’aloe vera et de calendula apaisants, ce soin hydratant et solaire renforce progressivement la barrière cutanée des peaux sensibilisées et apaise immédiatement les petites irritations. Également infusée de thé vert et de vitamine E, cette petite crème magique a bien plus d’un tour dans son sac, puisque ses propriétés antioxydantes viennent renforcer l’action de l’écran solaire qu’elle contient.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser Sun Guardian Day Cream SPF30 Odacité

Tous les matins et sur une peau nettoyée, appliquer une quantité généreuse de crème sur l’ensemble du visage, du cou et du décolleté. Pour assurer une application uniforme, déposer de petites quantités sur les zones principales du visage (front, joues, nez, menton, etc.) puis masser délicatement quelques secondes seulement. Pour les peaux normales à sèches qui préfèrent utiliser un soin hydratant indépendamment de leur soin solaire, appliquer la Sun Guardian Day Cream SPF30 Odacité tout à la fin de la routine de soin, et avant de procéder au maquillage, de la même manière.

Active Ingredients % W/W: Zinc Oxide (22%), Titanium Dioxide (2.3%) Inactive Ingredients: Sea Silt Extract, Aloe Barbadensis [Aloe] Leaf Juice*, Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride*, Undecane, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Tridecane, Myristyl Alcohol, Helianthus Annuus [Sunflower] Seed Oil*, Brassica Campestris/Aleurites Fordi Oil Copolymer, Tocopherol [ Vitamine E], Camellia Sinensis [Green Tea] Leaf Extract, Jojoba Esters, Calendula Officinalis [Calendula] Flower Extract*, Myristyl Glucoside, Arachidyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Alumina, Arachidyl Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, Salicylic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Sorbic Acid.

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles