Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Kerzon  /  Magic moisturizing hand lotion – Pear & Vanilla
12.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A natural hand cream that melts tenderly on the skin with a juicy and delicious scent. (No, it can't be eaten. 😉 )

For who ?

All skin types.

Why do we love it?

With its creamy texture and caressing scent, Kerzon's Pear & Vanilla hand lotion offers a wonderful moment of relaxation.

Kerzon hand lotion

Kerzon's magic moisturizing hand lotion is a light treatment with a delicious Pear & Vanilla scent. Its creamy, fast-penetrating texture moisturizes the hands without feeling greasy. It leaves the skin softer and awakens the senses with its fresh fruit scent.

This natural hand cream contains a selection of ingredients of natural origin renowned for their nourishing and protective properties. Organic shea butter combines with organic coconut oil, aloe vera and vegetable glycerin to coat the hands with softness and comfort.

A marvel of indulgence, the Poire & Vanille hand lotion captures the spirit of orchards in enchanting olfactory accords. The sweet juice of apple and pear intertwines with creamy notes of white musk on a base of bold vanilla. A real treat for the skin and the senses!

Our tips for using Kerzon Pear & Vanilla hand lotion properly

Place a large pearl of Kerzon hand cream on the back of the hand. Gently massage from the wrist to the fingertips until the treatment is absorbed. Repeat this ritual as often as necessary during the day.

Aqua (water), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, glycerin, glyceryl stearate citrate, parfum (fragrance), cellulose gum, microcrystalline cellulose, sodium stearoyl glutamate, xanthan gum, benzyl alcohol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, tocopherol, aloe barbadensis leaf powder, citric acid. 

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Kerzon

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
Kerzon  /  Lotion magique hydratante mains – Poire & Vanille
12.00 CHF 
50ml
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% intérêt.

Ajoutez vos articles préférés au panier
Sélectionnez HeidiPay au checkout
Payez en mensualités sans intérêt

Conditions d’utilisation:

Montant de la commande de 100 CHF Minimum

Vous avez entre 18 et 70 ans

Vous êtes domicilié en Suisse

Vous êtes de nationalité suisse ou titulaire d'un permis de séjour C ou B depuis au moins un an

Nous vérifions auprès de l'agence de crédit CRIF AG que vous êtes bien enregistré à l'adresse de résidence fournie au magasin. Si votre adresse est introuvable, veuillez contacter CRIF AG par téléphone au +41 44 913 50 58 ou par e-mail à l'adresse support.ch@crif.com en joignant un justificatif de domicile (par exemple, une facture d'électricité). Le problème sera résolu dans les 24 heures et vous pourrez alors réessayer d'effectuer votre achat.

Consultez les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité sur www.heidipay.com

Paiement sur facture
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Sans H.E.

Sans H.E.

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème mains naturelle qui fond tendrement sur la peau avec une senteur juteuse et gourmande. (Non, ça ne se mange pas. 😉 )

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Avec sa texture onctueuse et son parfum caressant, la lotion mains Poire & Vanille de Kerzon offre un merveilleux moment de relaxation.

Lotion mains Kerzon

La lotion magique hydratante pour les mains de Kerzon est un soin léger à la délicieuse senteur Poire & Vanille. Sa texture onctueuse à pénétration express hydrate les mains sans aucune sensation de film gras. Elle laisse la peau plus douce et éveille les sens avec son parfum de fruits frais.

 

Cette crème naturelle pour les mains renferme une sélection d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle réputés pour leurs vertus nourrissantes et protectrices. Le beurre de karité bio s’allie à l’huile de coco bio, à l’aloe vera et à la glycérine végétale pour enrober les mains de douceur et de confort.

 

Petite merveille de gourmandise, la lotion mains Poire & Vanille capture l’esprit des vergers dans des accords olfactifs enchanteurs. Le jus sucré de la pomme et de la poire s’entremêle avec des notes crémeuses de musc blanc sur un fond de vanille audacieuse. Un vrai régal pour la peau et les sens !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la lotion pour les mains Poire & Vanille de Kerzon

Déposer une grosse perle de crème pour les mains Kerzon sur le dos de la main. Masser délicatement du poignet jusqu’au bout des doigts jusqu’à absorption du soin. Réitérer ce rituel aussi souvent que nécessaire au cours de la journée.

Aqua (water), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, glycerin, glyceryl stearate citrate, parfum (fragrance), cellulose gum, microcrystalline cellulose, sodium stearoyl glutamate, xanthan gum, benzyl alcohol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, tocopherol, aloe barbadensis leaf powder, citric acid. 

Barcode : 3700962903384

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut être modifiée, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit reçu.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Kerzon

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande