57.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An anti-aging lip serum with vitamin C and coenzyme Q10 that smoothes perioral wrinkles and increases lip volume while enveloping them in an intensely nourishing glossy veil.

For who ?

All skin types, except the most sensitive.

Why do we love it?

The roll-on applicator of the Aventurine Kiss Odacité lip serum is a real aventurine stone, said to bring good luck!

Natural lip serum

Odacité's Aventurine Kiss is a 3-in-1 lip treatment enriched with luxurious plant extracts that provides a generous dose of nutrition, plumps the lips and blurs the appearance of the famous barcode wrinkles that wither the contour of the mouth. Its natural formula allows to find fleshy lips, ultra greedy and sips of a new vitality.

The star active ingredients of this lip serum , vitamin C and coenzyme Q10, provide a powerful anti-aging action: they stimulate the synthesis of collagen and elastin to reduce the depth of vertical fine lines and firm the contour of the mouth. , while Vitamin E prevents premature UV-related aging, for smoother, revitalized lips that look younger.

The prestigious cocktail of vegetable oils that makes up the Aventurine Kiss serum prevents dryness and leaves a subtly shiny finish on the surface of the lips. Finally, a hint of mint and capsicum boosts blood microcirculation to plump up the lips and provide a deliciously invigorating hot-cold effect.

Our advice for using the Aventurine Kiss lip serum properly Odacité

At any time of the day, for an instant volumizing effect or to refresh the shine of a lipstick, roll the Aventurine Kiss lip serum applicator over the lips.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Adansonia Digitata [Baobab*] Seed Oil, Moringa Oleifera [Moringa*] Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis [Jojoba*] Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii [Shea*] Oil & Butter*, Limnanthes Alba [Meadowfoam*] Seed Oil, Theobroma Cacao [Cocoa*] Seed Butter, Cocos Nucifera [Coconut*] Oil, Glycine Soja Seed Extract & Lactobacillus/Capsicum Frutescens Fruit Ferment Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil & Lecithin & Cucurbita Pepo [Pumpkin] Seed Oil & Papain, Yeast Extract, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate [Vitamin C], Hordeum Distichon [Barley] Extract & Santalum Album [Sandalwood] Extract & Phellodendron, Punica Granatum [Pomegranate*] Seed Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea [Marula*] Kernel Oil, Vaccinium Corymbosum [Blueberry*] Seed Oil, Menthol, Ubiquinone [Coenzyme Q10], Rosmarinus Officinalis  [Rosemary] Leaf Extract, Tocopherols [Vitamin E] Oil 

*Huile vierge pressée à froid   ** Ingrédient certifié bio

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
80%
(4)
20%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Valérie

Légers picotements sur les lèvres lors de l’application; sensation qui s’estompe rapidement. Ce sérum laisse les lèvres douces, rebondies, gourmandes. Je recommande.

M
Marie Comtesse
Kissable lips

Laisse les lèvres douces et légèrement brillantes. Les picotements sont très légers, tout à fait agréables et les lèvres sont plus gourmandes, c'est très discret. Ne remplace pas un baume à lèvre hydratant. L'application, avec la pierre, grand luxe, on se sent chouchoutée. Produit que je n'aurais pas de peine à recommander.

P
Petra Pettolaz
J'adore

Mes lèvres sont super douces!

L
LB
A little treat for your lips!

Very luxurious lip treatment with high end application. Leaves lips plump, a little bit tingling and with a nice shine. Does not replace a good lip balm for me, as I have very dry lips, but I loved it as a little extra treatment to nourish my lips. Recommend!

j
jocelyne
un petit luxe indispensable

Il roule, roule sur les lèvres ... pour le plus grand bonheur de celles-ci ! Effet pulpant et lissant à chaque application.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

✨ Paiement par facture ✨
Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF 🚚
✨ Paiement par facture ✨
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Total :
CHF
Odacité  /  Aventurine Kiss Lip Serum - Sérum Lèvres
57.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum anti-âge pour les lèvres à la vitamine C et à la coenzyme Q10 qui lisse les rides péribuccales et augmente le volume des lèvres tout en les enveloppant dans un voile glossy intensément nourrissant.  

Pour qui ?

Toutes les peaux, sauf les plus sensibles.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

L’applicateur roll-on du sérum à lèvres Aventurine Kiss Odacité est une pierre d’aventurine véritable, réputée porter chance !

Sérum lèvres naturel

Le Aventurine Kiss de Odacité est un soin 3-en-1 pour les lèvres enrichi en extraits végétaux luxueux qui apporte une généreuse dose de nutrition, repulpe les lèvres et estompe l’aspect des fameuses rides code barre qui flétrissent le contour de la bouche. Sa formule naturelle permet de retrouver des lèvres charnues, ultra gourmandes et gorgées d’une nouvelle vitalité.

Les actifs phares de ce sérum pour les lèvres, la vitamine C et la coenzyme Q10, assurent une puissante action anti-âge : elles stimulent la synthèse de collagène et d’élastine pour réduire la profondeur des ridules verticales et raffermir le contour de la bouche, tandis que la vitamine E prévient le vieillissement prématuré lié aux UV, pour des lèvres lissées et revitalisées d’apparence rajeunie.

Le prestigieux cocktail d’huiles végétales qui compose le sérum Aventurine Kiss prévient le dessèchement et laisse un fini subtilement brillant à la surface des lèvres. Enfin, une pointe de menthe et de capsicum relance la microcirculation sanguine pour gonfler les lèvres et procurer un effet chaud-froid délicieusement revigorant.

Aventurine Kiss Lip Serum - Sérum Lèvres Aventurine Kiss Lip Serum - Sérum Lèvres - Odacité

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum lèvres Aventurine Kiss Odacité

À tout moment de la journée, pour un effet volumateur instantané ou pour rafraîchir l’éclat d’un rouge à lèvres, faire rouler l’applicateur du Aventurine Kiss lip serum sur les lèvres.

Ingrédients

Adansonia Digitata [Baobab*] Seed Oil, Moringa Oleifera [Moringa*] Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis [Jojoba*] Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii [Shea*] Oil & Butter*, Limnanthes Alba [Meadowfoam*] Seed Oil, Theobroma Cacao [Cocoa*] Seed Butter, Cocos Nucifera [Coconut*] Oil, Glycine Soja Seed Extract & Lactobacillus/Capsicum Frutescens Fruit Ferment Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil & Lecithin & Cucurbita Pepo [Pumpkin] Seed Oil & Papain, Yeast Extract, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate [Vitamin C], Hordeum Distichon [Barley] Extract & Santalum Album [Sandalwood] Extract & Phellodendron, Punica Granatum [Pomegranate*] Seed Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea [Marula*] Kernel Oil, Vaccinium Corymbosum [Blueberry*] Seed Oil, Menthol, Ubiquinone [Coenzyme Q10], Rosmarinus Officinalis  [Rosemary] Leaf Extract, Tocopherols [Vitamin E] Oil 

*Huile vierge pressée à froid   ** Ingrédient certifié bio

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
P.P.
J'adore
L
L.
A little treat for your lips!
r
r.
un petit luxe indispensable
 

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande