Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Indie Lee  /  Brightening Cream – Radiance face cream
47.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A radiance boost cream to awaken the skin's natural glow and preserve its radiance in the face of external stress factors.

For who ?

Ideal for all skin types prone to dull complexion.

Why do we love it?

This Indie Lee moisturizer is formulated with 99% ingredients of natural origin.

For what concerns?

Indie Lee Radiance Cream

The Brightening Cream from the Indie Lee brand offers a “glow up” effect to all skin types lacking radiance. Its formula enriched with antioxidants works to both reveal and preserve the natural radiance of the complexion. It leaves the skin brighter and gives it a plump appearance.

Formulated without essential oils, this facial cream is notably composed of strawberry leaf extract, known to even out and brighten the complexion. At the same time, centella asiatica fills the skin with its antioxidant properties and helps it maintain a plump and toned appearance over the days.

For optimal hydration, this glow booster cream is enriched with squalane, which limits small transepidermal water leaks and reduces the appearance of fine lines. Its benefits are supported by sunflower oil and candellila wax, which form a protective barrier on the skin.

Our advice for using Indie Lee Brightening Cream

Use in the morning and evening on cleansed skin, ideally with the Brightening Cleanser from the same brand. Apply 1 to 2 pumps of emulsion with gentle massages onto your face.

External use only.

Water (Aqua), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, C15-19 Alkane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Squalane (Olive), Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Glycerin, Cetearyl Olivate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Sorbitan Olivate, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Silica, Cetearyl Glucoside, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Fragaria Vesca (Strawberry) Leaf Extract, Xylitol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Xylitylglucoside, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Anhydroxylitol, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Pentylene Glycol, Phenethyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Citric Acid. 99% natural origin of total / 99% du total est d'origine naturelle

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Indie Lee

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
47.00 CHF 
50ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème coup d’éclat pour réveiller le glow naturel de la peau et préserver sa radiance face aux facteurs de stress extérieurs.

Pour qui ?

Idéal pour tous les types de peau sujets au teint terne.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Cette crème hydratante Indie Lee est formulée avec 99 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Crème éclat Indie Lee

La Brightening Cream de la marque Indie Lee offre un effet « glow up » à tous les types de peau en manque d’éclat. Sa formule enrichie en antioxydants travaille à la fois à révéler et à préserver la radiance naturelle du teint. Elle laisse la peau plus lumineuse et lui donne un aspect pulpeux.

 

Formulée sans huiles essentielles, cette crème pour le visage se compose notamment d’extrait de feuille de fraise, réputé pour uniformiser et illuminer le teint. En parallèle, la centella asiatica gorge la peau de ses vertus antioxydantes et l’aide à conserver un aspect rebondi et tonique au fil des jours.

 

Pour une hydratation optimale, cette crème booster de glow est enrichie en squalane, qui limite les petites fuites d’eau transépidermiques et diminue le relief des ridules. Ses bienfaits sont soutenus par l’huile de tournesol et la cire de candellila, qui forment comme une barrière protectrice sur la peau.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la Brightening Cream d’Indie Lee

Utilisez le matin et le soir sur une peau nettoyée, idéalement avec le Brightening Cleanser de la même marque. Faites pénétrer 1 à 2 pompes d’émulsion avec des massages doux sur votre visage.

 

Usage externe uniquement.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Barcode : 811239031068

Water (Aqua), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, C15-19 Alkane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Squalane (Olive), Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Glycerin, Cetearyl Olivate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Sorbitan Olivate, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Silica, Cetearyl Glucoside, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Fragaria Vesca (Strawberry) Leaf Extract, Xylitol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Xylitylglucoside, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Anhydroxylitol, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Pentylene Glycol, Phenethyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Citric Acid.

 

99% natural origin of total / 99% du total est d'origine naturelle

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Indie Lee

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande