Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Holidermie  /  Antioxidant day cream GLOBAL PROTECTION
89.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An antioxidant cream with a fresh and pleasantly scented formula that leaves the skin comfortable and fights against the appearance of signs of premature skin aging.

For who ?

All skin overexposed to external aggressions (such as pollution in the city).

Why do we love it?

Holidermie's GLOBAL PROTECTION cream has a non-greasy texture that is suitable for most skin types all year round.

For what concerns?

Holidermie natural antioxidant cream

Holidermie's GLOBAL PROTECTION antioxidant day cream protects the skin from harmful external influences on a daily basis. Its powerful antioxidant power, supported by a selection of 100% natural origin active ingredients, helps maintain radiant skin throughout the days.

This natural cream is notably composed of a polyphenolic extract of maritime pine bark. Known as the most powerful antioxidants in the plant kingdom, polyphenols limit damage induced by free radicals and fight against the signs of premature aging.

Its formula improves skin tone and the appearance of wrinkles thanks to grape berries and calendula flowers. Its cocktail of minerals and trace elements strengthens its anti-oxidative stress shield, while red algae forms a second anti-dehydration skin without an occlusive effect.

Our advice for using GLOBAL PROTECTION day cream from Holidermie

Apply the cream every morning, ideally following a holistic application ritual to optimize its benefits. Take the time to breathe and focus on the present moment. Start by warming a squeeze of cream between your palms, then apply it to your face, smoothing your skin from the inside out. Apply a few firm pressures to areas prone to sagging skin, such as the cheeks, facial contours and neck.

aqua (water), glycerin, propanediol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, cetyl esters, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, 1,2-hexanediol, alpha-glucan oligosaccharide, glyceryl stearate citrate, pinus pinaster bark extract, calendula officinalis flower extract, chondrus crispus extract, copernicia cerifera cera (copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax), juniperus communis fruit extract, magnesium aspartate, zinc gluconate, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit extract, copper gluconate, acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, parfum (fragrance), xanthan gum, hydrogenated castor oil, sclerotium gum, lecithin, pullulan, decylene glycol, pentylene glycol, silica, caprylyl glycol, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, sodium hydroxide, citric acid, o-cymen-5-ol, benzyl alcohol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, dehydroacetic acid, geraniol, linalool, limonene.

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Holidermie

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
89.00 CHF 

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème antioxydante à la formule fraîche et agréablement parfumée qui laisse la peau confortable et lutte contre l’apparition des signes du vieillissement cutané prématuré.

Pour qui ?

Toutes les peaux surexposées aux agressions extérieures (comme la pollution, en ville).

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

La crème PROTECTION GLOBALE de Holidermie a une texture non grasse qui convient à la plupart des types de peau tout au long de l’année.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Crème antioxydante naturelle Holidermie

La crème antioxydante jour PROTECTION GLOBALE de Holidermie protège la peau des influences extérieures nocives au quotidien. Son puissant pouvoir antioxydant, soutenu par une sélection d’actifs 100 % d’origine naturelle, aide à conserver une peau radieuse au fil des jours.

 

Cette crème naturelle se compose notamment d’un extrait polyphénolique d’écorce de pin maritime. Connus comme les antioxydants les plus puissants du règne végétal, les polyphénols limitent les dommages induits par les radicaux libres et luttent contre les signes du vieillissement prématuré.

 

Sa formule améliore la tonicité de la peau et l’apparence des rides grâce aux baies de raisin et aux fleurs de calendula. Son cocktail de minéraux et d’oligo-éléments renforce son bouclier anti-stress oxydatif, tandis que l’algue rouge forme une seconde peau anti-déshydratation sans effet occlusif.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la crème de jour PROTECTION GLOBALE de Holidermie

Appliquez la crème tous les matins, idéalement en suivant un rituel d’application holistique pour optimiser ses bienfaits. Prenez le temps de respirer et de vous centrer sur l’instant présent. Commencez par chauffer une pression de crème entre vos paumes, puis appliquez-la sur votre visage en lissant votre peau de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur. Exercez quelques pressions fermes sur les zones sujettes au relâchement cutané, comme les joues, l’ovale du visage et le cou.

Matière principale du contenant : Plastique

aqua (water), glycerin, propanediol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, cetyl esters, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, 1,2-hexanediol, alpha-glucan oligosaccharide, glyceryl stearate citrate, pinus pinaster bark extract, calendula officinalis flower extract, chondrus crispus extract, copernicia cerifera cera (copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax), juniperus communis fruit extract, magnesium aspartate, zinc gluconate, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit extract, copper gluconate, acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, parfum (fragrance), xanthan gum, hydrogenated castor oil, sclerotium gum, lecithin, pullulan, decylene glycol, pentylene glycol, silica, caprylyl glycol, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, sodium hydroxide, citric acid, o-cymen-5-ol, benzyl alcohol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, dehydroacetic acid, geraniol, linalool, limonene.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Holidermie

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande