Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Holidermie  /  PURIFIES & ILLUMINATES detoxifying enzymatic exfoliant
49.00 CHF 
50ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A scrub with papaya enzymes that acts gently to smooth the skin's texture, tighten enlarged pores and brighten the complexion.

For who ?

All skin types, especially those prone to dullness.

Why do we love it?

Holidermie's PURIFIES & ILLUMINATES exfoliant frees the skin from impurities and dead cells in just 5 minutes.

For what concerns?

Holidermie natural enzymatic scrub

Holidermie's enzymatic exfoliant gently exfoliates the skin and supports its regeneration. Its gel formula helps to unclog pores and infuses the epidermis with precious antioxidant active ingredients. When rinsed, it leaves the skin toned with tightened pores.

Its gentle exfoliating performance is based on papaya extract. Naturally rich in fruit acids, it eliminates dead skin while protecting the skin from external aggressions thanks to its vitamin content. It helps to release clogged pores and revive the radiance of the complexion.

The protective benefits of this enzymatic scrub are boosted by the Holiderm® complex. Its antioxidant synergy of grape berries, calendula flowers and maritime pine bark fights against the signs of aging. All with a delicious scent of magnolia, Italian lemons and Bulgarian roses.

Our advice for properly using Holidermie's detoxifying enzymatic exfoliant

Place a cloth soaked in warm water on your face to help your pores open. Distribute 3 pumps of exfoliating gel over your face, neck and décolleté. Leave on for 5 minutes. Then make circular movements with your fingertips on your skin. Finish with a rinse with lukewarm water. Ideally, continue with the oxygenating face mask from the same brand.

caprylic/capric triglyceride, glycerin, polyglyceryl-10 myristate, propylene glycol, carica papaya (papaya) fruit extract, pinus pinaster bark extract, calendula officinalis flower extract, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit extract, parfum (fragrance), aqua (water), sorbitol, mica, citric acid, 1,2-hexanediol, caprylyl glycol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, ci 77491 (iron oxides), limonene.

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

Barcode : 3701287600040

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Holidermie

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
Holidermie  /  Exfoliant enzymatique détoxifiant PURIFIE & ILLUMINE
49.00 CHF 
50ml
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% intérêt.

Ajoutez vos articles préférés au panier
Sélectionnez HeidiPay au checkout
Payez en mensualités sans intérêt

Conditions d’utilisation:

Montant de la commande de 100 CHF Minimum

Vous avez entre 18 et 70 ans

Vous êtes domicilié en Suisse

Vous êtes de nationalité suisse ou titulaire d'un permis de séjour C ou B depuis au moins un an

Nous vérifions auprès de l'agence de crédit CRIF AG que vous êtes bien enregistré à l'adresse de résidence fournie au magasin. Si votre adresse est introuvable, veuillez contacter CRIF AG par téléphone au +41 44 913 50 58 ou par e-mail à l'adresse support.ch@crif.com en joignant un justificatif de domicile (par exemple, une facture d'électricité). Le problème sera résolu dans les 24 heures et vous pourrez alors réessayer d'effectuer votre achat.

Consultez les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité sur www.heidipay.com

Paiement sur facture
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Sans H.E.

Sans H.E.

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

Quoi ?

Un gommage aux enzymes de papaye qui agit en douceur pour lisser le grain de peau, resserrer les pores dilatés et illuminer le teint.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau, en particulier celles sujettes au teint terne.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

L’exfoliant PURIFIE & ILLUMINE de Holidermie libère la peau de ses impuretés et cellules mortes en seulement 5 minutes.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Gommage enzymatique naturel Holidermie

L’exfoliant enzymatique de Holidermie gomme la peau en douceur et accompagne sa régénération. Sa formule gel aide à désincruster les pores et infuse l’épiderme de précieux actifs antioxydants. Au rinçage, elle laisse la peau comme tonifiée avec des pores resserrés. 

 

Ses performances exfoliantes douces reposent sur l’extrait de papaye. Naturellement riche en acides de fruits, il élimine les peaux mortes tout en protégeant la peau des agressions extérieures grâce à sa teneur en vitamines. Il aide ainsi à libérer les pores obstrués et à réveiller l’éclat du teint.

 

Les bienfaits protecteurs de ce gommage enzymatique sont boostés par le complexe Holiderm®. Sa synergie antioxydante de baies de raisin, fleurs de calendula et écorce de pin maritime lutte contre les signes de l’âge. Le tout avec une délicieuse senteur de magnolia, citrons d’Italie et roses de Bulgarie.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser l’exfoliant enzymatique détoxifiant de Holidermie

Déposez un linge imbibé d’eau chaude sur votre visage pour aider vos pores à s’ouvrir. Répartissez 3 pompes de gel exfoliant sur votre visage, votre cou et votre décolleté. Laissez poser 5 minutes. Réalisez ensuite des mouvements circulaires du bout des doigts sur votre peau. Terminez par un rinçage à l’eau tiède. Dans l’idéal, poursuivez avec le masque oxygénant visage de la même marque.

caprylic/capric triglyceride, glycerin, polyglyceryl-10 myristate, propylene glycol, carica papaya (papaya) fruit extract, pinus pinaster bark extract, calendula officinalis flower extract, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit extract, parfum (fragrance), aqua (water), sorbitol, mica, citric acid, 1,2-hexanediol, caprylyl glycol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, ci 77491 (iron oxides), limonene.

Matière principale du contenant : Plastique

Barcode : 3701287600040

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut être modifiée, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit reçu.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Holidermie

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande