Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Holidermie  /  SMOOTHING & NOURISHING concentrated eye cream
44.25 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A cream for the eye area that reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles with a comfortable, rich and creamy texture.

For who ?

All skin types, mainly the eye contours marked by age.

Why do we love it?

Holidermie's concentrated eye cream is formulated without superfluities in order to respect the delicate area around the eyes.

For what concerns?

Holidermie natural eye cream

Holidermie's SMOOTHING & NOURISHING cream supports the regeneration of the skin around the eyes with a comfortable touch. Its creamy texture provides an immediate feeling of well-being while working daily to blur the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Its formula with 95% ingredients of natural origin is enriched with organic beech bud extract, known to smooth the skin micro-relief and support the proliferation of epidermal cells. At the same time, green barley grass acts as a nutrient concentrate to revitalize the appearance of the skin.

For more benefits on the beauty and comfort of the eye contour, this treatment incorporates the patented Holiderm® complex. Its synergy of calendula flowers, maritime pine bark and grape berries helps to smooth the skin's surface while protecting its natural tone and elasticity.

Our advice for using Holidermie concentrated eye cream

Use the eye cream at the end of your beauty ritual. Place a pump on the pads of your fingers and apply to the eye contour. Use gentle strokes towards the temples to distribute the treatment. Use your index and middle fingers to tap the underside of the eye. Follow up with a little pressure on the middle of the under eye, where the acupressure point is located. Finish by gently pinching your crow's feet several times and smoothing your frown line (between the eyebrows) from the bridge of the nose to the top of the forehead.

aqua (water), glycerin, propanediol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, cetyl esters, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, 1,2-hexanediol, glyceryl stearate citrate, acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, pinus pinaster bark extract, fagus sylvatica bud extract, calendula officinalis flower extract, copernicia cerifera cera (copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax), hordeum vulgare extract, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit extract, xanthan gum, hydrogenated castor oil, sclerotium gum, lecithin, pullulan, sodium hydroxide, decylene glycol, silica, citric acid, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, o-cymen-5-ol, benzyl alcohol, caprylyl glycol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, benzoic acid.

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Holidermie

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
Holidermie  /  Crème concentrée yeux LISSANT & NOURRISSANT
44.25 CHF 
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% intérêt.

Ajoutez vos articles préférés au panier
Sélectionnez HeidiPay au checkout
Payez en mensualités sans intérêt

Conditions d’utilisation:

Montant de la commande de 100 CHF Minimum

Vous avez entre 18 et 70 ans

Vous êtes domicilié en Suisse

Vous êtes de nationalité suisse ou titulaire d'un permis de séjour C ou B depuis au moins un an

Nous vérifions auprès de l'agence de crédit CRIF AG que vous êtes bien enregistré à l'adresse de résidence fournie au magasin. Si votre adresse est introuvable, veuillez contacter CRIF AG par téléphone au +41 44 913 50 58 ou par e-mail à l'adresse support.ch@crif.com en joignant un justificatif de domicile (par exemple, une facture d'électricité). Le problème sera résolu dans les 24 heures et vous pourrez alors réessayer d'effectuer votre achat.

Consultez les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité sur www.heidipay.com

Paiement sur facture
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Sans H.E.

Sans H.E.

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème pour le contour des yeux qui atténue le relief des rides et ridules avec une texture confortable, riche et onctueuse.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau, principalement les contours des yeux marqués par l’âge.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

La crème concentrée yeux de Holidermie est formulée sans superflus dans un souci de respect de la zone délicate du contour de l’œil.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Crème yeux naturelle Holidermie

La crème LISSANT & NOURRISSANT de Holidermie soutient la régénération de la peau du contour de l’œil avec un toucher confortable. Sa texture onctueuse apporte une sensation de bien-être immédiate tout en travaillant au quotidien à estomper l’apparence des rides et ridules.

 

Sa formule à 95 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle est enrichie en extrait de bourgeons de hêtre bio, réputé pour lisser le microrelief cutané et soutenir la prolifération des cellules épidermiques. En parallèle, l’herbe d’orge verte agit comme un concentré nutritif pour revitaliser l’aspect de la peau.

 

Pour plus de bienfaits sur la beauté et le confort du contour de l’œil, ce soin intègre le complexe breveté Holiderm®. Sa synergie de fleurs de calendula, d’écorce de pin maritime et de baies de raisin contribue à lisser la surface de la peau tout en protégeant son tonus et son élasticité naturels.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la crème concentrée yeux de Holidermie

Utilisez la crème contour des yeux à la fin de votre rituel beauté. Déposez une pompe sur la pulpe de vos doigts et appliquez sur le contour de l’œil. Réalisez des effleurages doux en direction des tempes pour répartir le soin. Utilisez votre index et votre majeur pour tapoter le dessous de l’œil. Enchaînez avec une petite pression sur le milieu du dessous de l’œil, là où se situe le point d’acupression. Terminez en pinçant doucement votre patte d’oie à plusieurs reprises et en lissant votre ride du lion (entre les sourcils) de la racine du nez vers le haut du front.

aqua (water), glycerin, propanediol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, cetyl esters, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, 1,2-hexanediol, glyceryl stearate citrate, acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, pinus pinaster bark extract, fagus sylvatica bud extract, calendula officinalis flower extract, copernicia cerifera cera (copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax), hordeum vulgare extract, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit extract, xanthan gum, hydrogenated castor oil, sclerotium gum, lecithin, pullulan, sodium hydroxide, decylene glycol, silica, citric acid, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, o-cymen-5-ol, benzyl alcohol, caprylyl glycol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, benzoic acid.

Matière principale du contenant : Plastique

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut être modifiée, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit reçu.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Holidermie

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande