This product is no longer available!

9.90 CHF 
19.00 CHF
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Without E.O.
Without E.O.
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A scrub for the hands based on coffee grounds to find very soft and full of pep handcuffs in 30 seconds!

For who ?

Dry and rough skin.

Why do we love it?

The Raw Coffee Hand Scrub + Wash Grums Aarhus is a 2-in-1 wonder: in addition to eliminating impurities and dead cells, it keeps the skin supple and well hydrated.

Organic hand scrub

Wake up your hands with good organic coffee grounds! Composed of recycled coffee collected in Denmark and moisturizing natural essences, the Grums hand scrub restores the softness of rough skin and gives a new youth to damaged hands.

The key ingredient in this natural hand exfoliator , Arabica coffee powder, activates blood microcirculation and smoothes the surface of the skin. Glycerin helps to maintain an optimal level of hydration for supple skin with a velvety touch.

The invigorating power of the Grums Coffee Hand Scrub combines with the delicious scent of piping hot espresso to deliver an absolutely addictive ritual that will smell the bathroom and instantly lift the heart. All fragrance-free, dye-free and allergen-free!

Our tips for using the Grums Aarhus hand scrub properly

Once or twice a week, place a dab of coffee scrub in the palm of your hand. Rub palms together and massage in circular motions. Rinse with lukewarm water. The little trick: if you want to use soap, do it before exfoliation. Thus, you will not risk altering the moisturizing power of the exfoliant.

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Coffea Robusta Seed Powder, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Aqua, Sucrose Laurate, Sucrose Stearate, Sucrose Palmitate, Glyceryl Caprylate.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Grums Aarhus

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Grums Aarhus  /  Raw Coffee Hand Scrub + Wash Gommage Mains
19.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un gommage pour les mains à base de marc de café pour retrouver des menottes toutes douces et pleines de peps en 30 secondes !

Pour qui ?

Les peaux sèches et rugueuses.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le Raw Coffee Hand Scrub + Wash Grums Aarhus est un petit prodige 2-en-1 : en plus d’éliminer les impuretés et cellules mortes, il garde la peau souple et bien hydratée.

Gommage mains bio

Réveillez vos mains avec du bon marc de café bio ! Composé de café recyclé collecté au Danemark et d’essences naturelles hydratantes, le gommage mains de Grums restaure la douceur des peaux rêches et redonne une nouvelle jeunesse aux mains abîmées.

L’ingrédient phare de cet exfoliant naturel pour les mains, la poudre de café arabica, active la microcirculation sanguine et lisse la surface de la peau. La glycérine aide quant à elle à maintenir un niveau d’hydratation optimal pour une peau souple au toucher velours.

Le pouvoir revigorant du gommage mains au café Grums se combine à un délicieux parfum d’expresso tout chaud pour offrir un rituel absolument addictif qui embaume la salle de bains et remet instantanément du baume au cœur. Le tout sans parfum, sans colorants et sans allergènes !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le gommage mains Grums Aarhus

Une à deux fois par semaine, déposer une noisette du gommage au café au creux de la main. Frotter les paumes l’une contre l’autre et masser avec des mouvements circulaires. Rincer à l’eau tiède. La petite astuce : si vous tenez à utiliser du savon, faites-le avant l’exfoliation. Ainsi, vous ne risquerez pas d’altérer le pouvoir hydratant de l’exfoliant.

Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Coffea Robusta Seed Powder, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Aqua, Sucrose Laurate, Sucrose Stearate, Sucrose Palmitate, Glyceryl Caprylate.

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles