22.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A pack of 20 natural make-up remover wipes all soft and without rinsing impregnated with the most beautiful coconut oil (the same as in the Raw coconut cream!)

For who ?

All skin types, even babies.

Why do we love it?

With their super practical sachet format, RMS Beauty ultimate wipes are easily transported from one end of the world to the other for express make-up removal, without the risk of getting your fingers full or spilling your make-up remover bottle in your bag. vanity.

Organic make-up remover wipes

Nomadic, simple and pure: RMS Beauty's Ultimate makeup remover wipes are small ecological gifts that rid the face of stubborn traces of makeup without attacking the epidermis and infuse the skin with the precious nutrients naturally contained in coconut oil to enhance day after day its natural beauty.

Organic coconut oil, the unique ingredient in this makeup remover wipe , is renowned for its prodigious lauric acid content as well as its antibacterial properties. It dissolves make-up in no time and is beneficial to all skin types, preserving its hydration, radiance and health.

Little treasures of ingenuity and eco-responsibility, RMS make-up removal wipes are 100% natural and biodegradable. An essential to always have on hand to take care of your skin without compromising.

Our tips for using the Ultimate makeup remover wipes RMS Beauty

When removing make-up, take a make-up remover wipe out of its bag. Gently pass it all over the face, starting with the eyes. Insist on the areas particularly loaded with pigments by using both sides of the fabric. No need to rinse! When the ambient temperature is below 20°C, coconut oil tends to solidify: to avoid this phenomenon, warm the sachet in your hands for a few seconds before opening.

Barcode : 816248020546

*Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil

*CERTIFIED ORGANIC

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
RMS Beauty

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag coton bio offert dès 150 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

RMS Beauty  /  Ultimate makeup remover wipes Lingettes Démaquillantes
22 CHF
Victime de son succès
Prevenez-moi !
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un pack de 20 lingettes démaquillantes naturelles toutes douces et sans rinçage imprégnées de la plus belle huile de coco (la même que dans la Raw coconut cream !)

Pour qui ?

Toutes les peaux, même celle des bébés.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Avec leur format en sachet super pratique, les lingettes ultimes RMS Beauty se transportent aisément d’un bout à l’autre du globe pour un démaquillage express, sans risque de s’en mettre plein les doigts ou de renverser son flacon de démaquillant dans son vanity.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag offert dès 150 CHF

Lingettes démaquillantes bio

Nomades, simples et pures : les Ultimate makeup remover wipes de RMS Beauty sont de petites surdouées écologiques qui débarrassent le visage des traces de maquillage tenace sans agresser l’épiderme et infusent la peau des précieux nutriments naturellement contenus dans l’huile de coco pour rehausser jour après jour sa beauté naturelle.

L’huile de coco biologique, ingrédient unique de ce démaquillant en lingette, est réputée pour sa teneur prodigieuse en acide laurique ainsi que pour ses propriétés antibactériennes. Elle dissout le maquillage en un tour de main et est bénéfique à toutes les peaux, dont elle préserve l’hydratation, l’éclat et la santé.

Petits trésors d’ingéniosité et d’écoresponsabilité, les lingettes de démaquillage RMS sont 100 % naturelles et biodégradables. Un essentiel à toujours avoir sous la main pour prendre soin de sa peau sans faire de compromis.

Ultimate makeup remover wipes Lingettes Démaquillantes Ultimate makeup remover wipes Lingettes Démaquillantes - RMS Beauty

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser les Ultimate makeup remover wipes RMS Beauty

Au moment du démaquillage, sortir une lingette démaquillante de son sachet. La passer délicatement sur tout le visage en commençant par les yeux. Insister sur les zones particulièrement chargées en pigments en utilisant les deux faces du tissu. Inutile de rincer ! Lorsque la température ambiante est inférieure à 20 °C, l’huile de coco a tendance à se solidifier : pour éviter ce phénomène, réchauffer quelques secondes le sachet entre les mains avant ouverture.

Ingrédients

*Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil

*CERTIFIED ORGANIC

D'autres petites merveilles RMS Beauty

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande