This product is no longer available!

49.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A purifying face mist with mint and green tea that lightly hydrates the skin and minimizes the appearance of imperfections.

For who ?

Combination to oily skin prone to shine and pimples.

Why do we love it?

The basis of the Odacité Mint Green Tea hydra-purifying treatment mist formula is not water, but premium quality aloe vera juice! Packed with vitamins, amino acids and minerals, it's a real little luxury that wonderfully hydrates acne-prone skin without causing breakouts.

Purifying organic face lotion

Odacité's hydra-purifying treatment mist is an innovative complex of moisturizing and purifying active ingredients that work in synergy to improve the appearance of acne-prone skin and accelerate the disappearance of imperfections while providing an invigorating burst of freshness.

This natural mist with mint and green tea is loaded with fresh organic aloe vera juice, a treasure of nature with multiple moisturizing, healing, soothing or even antiseptic properties in perfect affinity with the needs of problem skin, for a optimal comfort.

Rich in salicylic acid, willow bark extract has a powerful astringent and anti-inflammatory action that erases small pimples and prevents clogged pores, while peppermint evens out the complexion and fights against the overproduction of sebum . Finally, green tea infuses the skin with antioxidant molecules that preserve cells from premature aging. Thanks to the hydra-purifying lotion , the skin of the face is perfectly hydrated, radiant and visibly purified.

Our advice for using the hydra-purifying treatment mist Mint Green Tea Odacité

After cleansing the skin, generously spray the Hydra-purifying mist on the face and neck. Continue with your usual routine. Use at will throughout the day, to refresh the complexion or set makeup.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Aloe Barbadensis [Aloe Vera*] Leaf Juice, Mentha Piperita [Peppermint*] Herb Extract, Glycerin*, Polysorbate 20,  Mentha Piperita [Peppermint] Oil, Salix Alba [White Willow*] Bark Extract,  Camellia Sinesis [Green Tea*] Leaf Extract | *Organic Origin

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offert à choisir
Cumulez des Happy Points à chaque commande 🤩

Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Odacité  /  Brume Traitante Hydra-Purifiante Menthe Thé Vert - Hydra Mist Purify
49 CHF
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une brume visage purifiante à la menthe et au thé vert qui hydrate la peau tout en légèreté et minimise l’apparence des imperfections.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux mixtes à grasses sujettes aux brillances et aux boutons.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

La base de la formule de la brume traitante hydra-purifiante Menthe Thé Vert Odacité n’est pas l’eau, mais du jus d’aloe vera de première qualité ! Débordant de vitamines, acides aminés et minéraux, c’est un vrai petit luxe qui hydrate à merveille les peaux acnéiques sans provoquer de boutons.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande

Lotion visage bio purifiante

La brume traitante hydra-purifiante de Odacité est un complexe innovant d’actifs hydratants et purifiants qui agissent en synergie pour améliorer l’apparence des peaux acnéiques et accélérer la disparition des imperfections tout en offrant une bouffée de fraîcheur vivifiante.

Cette brume naturelle à la menthe et au thé vert est chargée en jus frais d’aloe vera biologique, un trésor de la nature aux multiples propriétés hydratantes, cicatrisantes, apaisantes ou encore antiseptiques en parfaite affinité avec les besoins des peaux à problèmes, pour un confort optimal.

Riche en acide salicylique, l’extrait d’écorce de saule déploie une puissante action astringente et anti-inflammatoire qui efface les petits boutons et prévient l’obstruction des pores, tandis que la menthe poivrée homogénéise le teint et lutte contre la surproduction de sébum. Enfin, le thé vert infuse la peau en molécules antioxydantes qui préservent les cellules du vieillissement prématuré. Grâce à la lotion hydra-purifiante, la peau du visage est parfaitement hydratée, éclatante et visiblement assainie.

Brume Traitante Hydra-Purifiante Menthe Thé Vert - Hydra Mist Purify Brume Traitante Hydra-Purifiante Menthe Thé Vert - Hydra Mist Purify - Odacité

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la brume traitante hydra-purifiante Menthe Thé Vert Odacité

Après le nettoyage de la peau, pulvériser généreusement le Hydra-purifying mist sur le visage et le cou. Poursuivre avec sa routine habituelle. Utiliser à volonté tout au long de la journée, pour rafraîchir le teint ou fixer le maquillage.

Ingrédients

Aloe Barbadensis [Aloe Vera*] Leaf Juice, Mentha Piperita [Peppermint*] Herb Extract, Glycerin*, Polysorbate 20,  Mentha Piperita [Peppermint] Oil, Salix Alba [White Willow*] Bark Extract,  Camellia Sinesis [Green Tea*] Leaf Extract | *Organic Origin

D'autres petites merveilles Odacité

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles