Grums Aarhus / Mild Facial Cleansing Milk
25.00 CHF
Victim of its success
Free delivery from 50CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
No Essential Oils
Without E.H.
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

A super smooth natural cleansing milk that removes impurities and pollutants from the face without causing irritation and leaves the skin feeling soft.

For who?

Normal or sensitive skin.

Why do we love him?

Finally a cleanser that matches the natural acidity of the skin surface! With a pH of 4.9, the cleansing milk from Grums Aarhus guarantees a cleansing that respects your precious microbiota.

Cleansing milk Grums Aarhus

Designed for twice-daily use, Mild Facial Cleansing Milk from Grums Aarhus is a creamy, minimalist but effective cleanser. It purifies the skin of excess sebum, traces of make-up and cellular debris in a few gentle steps.

 

This 100% vegan facial cleanser formula is packed with emollients that soften the skin's surface and strengthen its hydrolipidic surface film. It preserves the integrity of the acid mantle of the epidermis and its resident flora, helping to keep skin clear and healthy.

 

Perfect for sensitive skin, this cleansing milk contains no fragrance, alcohol or irritating surfactants to minimise the risk of allergy or reaction. Its light velvety texture glides effortlessly over the skin without ever stripping it, for a wonderfully comforting cleanse.

Our advice on how to use the cleansing milk and make-up remover Grums Aarhus

In the morning and evening, take a small amount of the cleanser and spread it over your skin. You can also apply it to a reusable make-up removal disc Grums Aarhus for even more effective cleansing. Gradually emulsify the product with a few drops of water while continuing to massage with circular movements. Rinse thoroughly with clean water and follow with a toner or serum.

Main material of the container :

Aqua (water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (emulsifier), Hexyl Laurate (emollient ester), Glycerin (humectant), Polyglyceryl-4 Laurate/Succinate (emulsifier), Cetearyl Alcohol (emollient), Sorbitan Stearate (emulsifier), Xanthan Gum (emulsifier og teexture-enhancer), Sodium Benzoate (preservative), Potassium Sorbat (preservative).

Complies with our selection charter "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty".

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Other little wonders

Grums Aarhus  /  Mild Facial Cleansing Milk Lait Nettoyant
25.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un lait nettoyant naturel super onctueux qui débarrasse le visage des impuretés et particules polluantes sans générer d’irritations et laisse la peau toute douce.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux normales ou sensibles.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Enfin un nettoyant qui matche avec l’acidité naturelle de la surface cutanée ! Avec son pH de 4,9, le lait nettoyant de Grums Aarhus garantit un nettoyage respectueux de votre précieux microbiote.

Lait nettoyant Grums Aarhus

Pensé pour un usage biquotidien, le lait nettoyant Mild Facial Cleansing Milk de Grums Aarhus est un soin crémeux à la composition minimaliste, mais efficace. Il purifie la peau de l’excès de sébum, des traces de maquillage ou des débris cellulaires en quelques gestes avec un maximum de douceur.

 

100 % végane, la formule de ce nettoyant pour le visage intègre une belle dose d’émollients qui adoucissent la surface de la peau et renforcent son film hydrolipidique de surface. Elle préserve l’intégrité du manteau acide de l’épiderme et de sa flore résidente et contribue ainsi au maintien d’une peau nette et éclatante de santé.

 

Parfait pour les peaux sensibles, ce lait démaquillant ne contient ni parfum ni alcool ni tensioactifs irritants pour minimiser les risques d’allergie ou de réaction. Sa texture veloutée légère glisse sans effort sur la peau sans jamais la décaper, pour un nettoyage merveilleusement réconfortant.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le lait nettoyant et démaquillant Grums Aarhus

Matin et soir, prélever une noisette du nettoyant et la répartir sur votre peau. Vous pouvez aussi l’appliquer sur un disque démaquillant réutilisable Grums Aarhus pour un nettoyage encore plus efficace. Émulsionner progressivement le produit avec quelques gouttes d’eau tout en poursuivant le massage avec des mouvements circulaires. Rincer abondamment à l’eau claire et enchaîner avec un tonique ou un sérum.

Matière principale du contenant :

Aqua (water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (emulsifier), Hexyl Laurate (emollient ester), Glycerin (humectant), Polyglyceryl-4 Laurate/Succinate (emulsifier), Cetearyl Alcohol (emollient), Sorbitan Stearate (emulsifier), Xanthan Gum (emulsifier og teexture-enhancer), Sodium Benzoate (preservative), Potassium Sorbate (preservative).

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles