Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
The Organic Pharmacy  /  Carrot Butter Cleanser
59.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic facial cleansing balm that effortlessly removes impurities and waterproof makeup with a super generous texture.

For who ?

All skin types, from the driest to the oiliest.

Why do we love it?

The Organic Pharmacy Carrot Butter Cleanser is the brand's #1 bestseller! Rich in antioxidants of natural origin, it is ideal for cleaning and boosting your skin in a single step.

For what concerns?

The Organic Pharmacy Organic Face Wash

The Organic Pharmacy's Carrot Butter Cleanser is a cleansing balm for the face that melts deliciously into the skin. It offers gentle and intense cleansing, perfect for removing stubborn impurities, pollution and makeup residue. Effortlessly, the skin is clean and radiant.

This organic facial cleansing balm is formulated with 99.9% organic ingredients, including carrot butter. Naturally rich in beta-carotene, it combines with essential oils of lavender and rosemary to purify the skin and regulate its sebaceous production.

Thanks to its rich texture, the carrot butter facial cleanser leaves the skin feeling comfortable. It is suitable for use on the eyes and performs well enough to dissolve waterproof makeup. It is easily removed using an organic cotton wipe soaked in hot water.

Our tips for using The Organic Pharmacy Carrot Butter Cleansing Balm

This cleansing balm is ideally used in the evening to free the skin of dirt and impurities accumulated during the day. Take a knob of butter and distribute the treatment by rubbing the palms of the hands against each other. Massage onto dry face, emphasizing the eye contour and makeup-laden areas. Rinse with the brand's cotton muslin (sold separately). Soak the cloth in warm water, then wipe it over the face until the residue is eliminated.

Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, *Cera Alba (Beeswax), *Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, *Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, *Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, *Hypericum Perforatum Extract, *Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, *Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Tocopherol, *Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool *Ingredients from organic farming

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
V.
Hyper agréable pour les peaux sensibles

J’ai la peau qui tire en sortant de ma douche mais depuis que j’utilise ce baume nettoyant, fini la peau qui grince ! Il ne faut pas en mettre de trop car il est très nourrissant mais j’adore !

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
The Organic Pharmacy

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
The Organic Pharmacy  /  Nettoyant visage Beurre de Carotte – Carrot Butter Cleanser
59.00 CHF 
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% intérêt.

Ajoutez vos articles préférés au panier
Sélectionnez HeidiPay au checkout
Payez en mensualités sans intérêt

Conditions d’utilisation:

Montant de la commande de 100 CHF Minimum

Vous avez entre 18 et 70 ans

Vous êtes domicilié en Suisse

Vous êtes de nationalité suisse ou titulaire d'un permis de séjour C ou B depuis au moins un an

Nous vérifions auprès de l'agence de crédit CRIF AG que vous êtes bien enregistré à l'adresse de résidence fournie au magasin. Si votre adresse est introuvable, veuillez contacter CRIF AG par téléphone au +41 44 913 50 58 ou par e-mail à l'adresse support.ch@crif.com en joignant un justificatif de domicile (par exemple, une facture d'électricité). Le problème sera résolu dans les 24 heures et vous pourrez alors réessayer d'effectuer votre achat.

Consultez les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité sur www.heidipay.com

Paiement sur facture
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

Quoi ?

Un baume nettoyant bio pour le visage qui élimine sans effort les impuretés et le maquillage waterproof avec une texture super généreuse.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peaux, des plus sèches aux plus grasses.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le nettoyant au beurre de carotte The Organic Pharmacy est le best-seller n°1 de la marque ! Riche en antioxydants d’origine naturelle, il est idéal pour nettoyer et booster sa peau en une seule étape.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Nettoyant visage bio The Organic Pharmacy

Le Carrot Butter Cleanser de The Organic Pharmacy est un baume nettoyant pour le visage qui fond délicieusement sur la peau. Il offre un nettoyage doux et intense, parfait pour retirer les impuretés tenaces, la pollution et les résidus de maquillage. Sans effort, la peau est propre et rayonnante.

 

Ce baume bio nettoyant pour le visage est formulé avec 99,9 % d’ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique, dont le beurre de carotte. Naturellement riche en bêta-carotène, il s’associe aux huiles essentielles de lavande et de romarin pour purifier la peau et réguler sa production sébacée.

 

Grâce à sa texture riche, le nettoyant visage au beurre de carotte laisse la peau confortable. Il convient à une utilisation sur les yeux et est suffisamment performant pour dissoudre le maquillage waterproof. Il se retire facilement à l’aide d’une lingette de coton bio imbibée d’eau chaude.   

 

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le baume nettoyant au beurre de carotte de The Organic Pharmacy

Ce baume nettoyant s’utilise idéalement le soir pour libérer la peau des saletés et impuretés accumulées pendant la journée. Prélever une noisette de beurre et répartir le soin en frottant les paumes des mains l’une contre l’autre. Masser sur le visage sec, en insistant sur le contour de l’œil et les zones chargées en maquillage. Rincer à l’aide de la mousseline de coton de la marque (vendue à part). Imbiber le tissu d’eau chaude, puis le passer sur le visage jusqu’à élimination des résidus.

Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, *Cera Alba (Beeswax), *Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, *Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, *Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, *Hypericum Perforatum Extract, *Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, *Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Tocopherol, *Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool *Ingredients from organic farming

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut être modifiée, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit reçu.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
V.
Hyper agréable pour les peaux sensibles

J’ai la peau qui tire en sortant de ma douche mais depuis que j’utilise ce baume nettoyant, fini la peau qui grince ! Il ne faut pas en mettre de trop car il est très nourrissant mais j’adore !

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
The Organic Pharmacy

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande