Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Agent Nateur  /  (Sample) Holi(Locks) Strengthening Hair Serum
0.00 CHF 
3ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Naturel

Naturel

Agent Nateur Hair Serum

Agent Nateur's Holi(Locks) hair serum is the result of advanced hair science. Formulated without silicones and concentrated in innovative complexes, it gives visible results on the beauty of hair after 3 months of application. The hair appears thicker and fuller.

This strengthening serum comes in the form of an oil to apply to the scalp. Its star active ingredient, Redensyl™, acts from the roots to revitalize the appearance of weakened hair. It combines with Follicusan™ to limit excessive hair loss and promote voluminous hair.

Beracare ARS Hair Serum™ hydrates dry scalps and reveals hair's glow, while EGCG (the most powerful polyphenol in green tea) prevents oxidative stress. Jojoba, peppermint and amla extracts work to protect, smooth and strengthen the hair fiber.

Our tips for using the fortifying oil Holi(Locks) from Agent Nateur

Shake the Holi(Locks) Serum bottle well before each use. Massage 1 to 2 full pipettes over the entire surface of the scalp for 15 minutes. Stretch the formula to the ends of the hair. Leave on for at least 30 minutes, then wash hair with shampoo and conditioner. For best results, leave on overnight (8-12 hours). You can apply it up to 4 times a week.

Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea), Hibiscus Sabdariffa (Hisbiscus) Seed Oil, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail), Eclipta Alba, Emblica Officinalis (Amla) Fruit, Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Metabisulfite, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Glycine, Zinc Chloride, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Alcohol Denat., Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Inositol, Milk Protein, Lactose, Acetyl Cysteine, Acetyl Methionine, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Oryza Sativa Oil, Copaifera Officinalis (Balsam Copaiba) Resin, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Cucurbita Pepo (Pumpkin) Seed Oil, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Seed, Coco-Caprylate, Helichrysum Gymnocephalum, Mentha Piperita, Nerolidol, Linalyl Acetate, Jasminum Sambac Extract, Cananga Odorata, Lavandula Angustifolia, Mentha Spicata, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis, Sandalwood Absolute Indonesia, Melaleuca Alternifolia

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Agent Nateur

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
0.00 CHF 

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Naturel
Naturel

Sérum capillaire Agent Nateur

Le sérum pour les cheveux Holi(Locks) de Agent Nateur est le fruit d’une science capillaire avancée. Formulé sans silicones et concentré en complexes innovants, il donne des résultats visibles sur la beauté des cheveux dès 3 mois d’application. La chevelure semble plus épaisse et fournie. 

 

Ce sérum fortifiant se présente sous la forme d’une huile à appliquer sur le cuir chevelu. Son principe actif star, le Redensyl™, agit dès les racines pour revitaliser l’apparence des cheveux fragilisés. Il s’associe au Follicusan™ pour limiter les chutes excessives et promouvoir une chevelure volumineuse.

 

Le Beracare ARS Hair Serum™ hydrate les cuirs chevelus secs et révèle le glow des cheveux, tandis que l’EGCG (le polyphénol le plus puissant du thé vert) prévient le stress oxydatif. Les extraits de jojoba, menthe poivrée et amla s’activent en soutien pour protéger, lisser et renforcer la fibre capillaire.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser l’huile fortifiante Holi(Locks) de Agent Nateur

Bien secouer le flacon du sérum Holi(Locks) avant chaque utilisation. Masser 1 à 2 pipettes complètes sur toute la surface du cuir chevelu pendant 15 minutes. Étirer la formule jusqu’à la pointe des cheveux. Laisser poser pendant 30 minutes minimum, puis laver les cheveux avec un shampoing et un après-shampoing. Pour optimiser les résultats, laisser agir toute la nuit (pendant 8 à 12 heures). Vous pouvez l’appliquer jusqu’à 4 fois par semaine.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea), Hibiscus Sabdariffa (Hisbiscus) Seed Oil, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail), Eclipta Alba, Emblica Officinalis (Amla) Fruit, Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Metabisulfite, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Glycine, Zinc Chloride, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Alcohol Denat., Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Inositol, Milk Protein, Lactose, Acetyl Cysteine, Acetyl Methionine, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Oryza Sativa Oil, Copaifera Officinalis (Balsam Copaiba) Resin, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Cucurbita Pepo (Pumpkin) Seed Oil, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Seed, Coco-Caprylate, Helichrysum Gymnocephalum, Mentha Piperita, Nerolidol, Linalyl Acetate, Jasminum Sambac Extract, Cananga Odorata, Lavandula Angustifolia, Mentha Spicata, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis, Sandalwood Absolute Indonesia, Melaleuca Alternifolia

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Agent Nateur

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande